
Sholmes084

30 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Egg Harbor Township, NJ

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Only if we can lie about where/how we met.....

In his own words

If you continue to read my profile you will find that I'm a huge sports guy. With that being said, if you don't like sports and being active then you probably won't like me, and vice versa. I don't believe in the saying opposites attract, so I guess I'm looking for the female version of myself (If that makes any sense). I'm very athletic and competitive in everything I do. I'm looking to meet someone who's also athletic and would enjoy being active. I'm very close with my family, (I hope you are too) and have two beautiful nieces. I take my career very seriously, and I'm determined to be successful. (maybe a little too much) I'm attracted to intelligent, educated, career driven, independent, athletic, confident, funny, honest, outgoing, and of course, attractive women. I love to laugh, and have an affinity for comedy movies and stand-up. I can't stress enough how important comedy and laughter is to me. There is obviously much, much more, so feel free to reach out! Would love to find someone who'd enjoy going to church with me down the road. I believe having a spiritual connection is just as important as any other. Ps. I never ever thought I'd end up on a website like this! Ah well! I'm excited to see what it's all about.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Favorite hot spots

Can't underestimate how much I like taking in sporting events. I still enjoy bars and dancing, just not as much as when I was in college. I like finding good dive bars and places with the best ppl watching. Adore traveling and taking in new places.

College

Coastal Carolina University, Conway, SC

Favorite things

Redundant here, but sports,......seafood, the ocean, hammocks, vacation, Central America, cruises, traveling, road trips, BBQ, bars, happy hour, my job, redbox, movie theaters, my coastal sweatpants, the gym, my bike, kayaking, paddle boarding, etc.

For fun

I'm definitely the active outgoing type. If its nice out I have to be outside. Riding my bike is always #1, baseball games, football games, jet skiing, church, rollerblading (ha jk)

Last read

GQ on a flight to FL, but I don't read books...just interesting articles, newspaper, and different magazines; Sports Illustrated, GQ, ESPN The Mag, People, US Weekly, National Geographic, Maxim,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in medical sales and love it!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I love Jesus
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I graduated from Coastal Carolina University and have my masters in Public Health