
gh0stkat

38 year old woman | Warren, NJ, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't believe me - just watch!

In her own words

Hi! Happy, and seeking a great guy who is too. I'll never have all the answers, but I think life's about making a difference, appreciating the good, and learning from all the rest. Sometimes it feels like I'm learning a whole lot! Bringing out the best in others makes me feel great. I like nice people, and I like doing the unexpected for them. I'm an open, empathetic person, often caught wearing my heart on my sleeve. Won't win me poker games, but I'd rather play Pictionary anyway. Yeah. Pictionary. Bring it. The outdoors is my sanctuary - hiking, biking, running. Improving my ice skating skills (the best kind of winter fun -an indoor rink, ha). Keeping fit is very important to me. Running, or gym - if it's not like California outside. Recall, Zombieland, "Rule #1: Cardio." Chased my dream and became a veterinarian! Is it still called work if you love what you do? My schedule gives me freedom to do other things I love, which is pretty sweet. Good stuff? The smell of wood smoke on a crisp, starry night. That skyline, and not hitting any traffic thru the Lincoln on a Saturday night. The feeling of wet sand under your toes as the tide runs out. Originally from New York, but most say I've lost my accent. Maybe it's where I put my keys... I like to think about what really truly matters. What things make you happy? For me, it's not necessarily things..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

NYC. New Hope, Lambertville, Morristown, Philly. California. Upstate NY: Catskills, Adirondacks. Planning my trip to Spain soon. Can't wait to go for a run there - not with the bulls, but for good tapas.

Favorite things

Healthy food. Less grain, more protein. Smoothies. The great outdoors. Gardens and plants. Acoustic song versions. Fiction. Technology. Photos, Polaroids. Books. Art supplies. Cars and motorcycles.

For fun

Running. Hiking. Trying to ice skate. Kayaking. Getting dessert. Cooking or food fights. Movies. Theatre. Loud concerts. Biking. Driving with music cranked. Still need to learn how to drive stick. Preferably in a DeLorean...

Last read

The recipe I instantly deviated from. Veterinary stuff. (Why wasn't vet school like Hogwarts?) Basic Spanish (need help there!). Fav's: A Wrinkle In Time, The Velveteen Rabbit, The Catcher in the Rye, The Decameron, Greek drama, Shakespeare, Poe.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Veterinarian. I like animals (and most people)!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was the only English major in my DVM class! Ask me how that went...