Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ssuther33

28 year old woman | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles of Highlands Ranch, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's chase each other around the house with Nerf guns! That's the relationship I want...

In her own words

Hey, I'm Sarah! A little about me... I'd like to think I'm a pretty down to earth girl next door type person! I am always willing to lend a helping hand and I try to live each day as if it's my last. I think it's important to try to stay positive and take every obstacle in life as a lesson. A few general things about me - like most Coloradans (well, I'm originally from Toronto, Canada), I love being outdoors and spending time in the mountains. I love to ski, hike, camp, etc. If it's outside, count me in! I love all sports...so much in fact that sometimes I yell at the TV (I'm just being honest). I love going to Nuggets, Broncos, Rockies, and Avs games. I played softball and basketball growing up and still play co-ed softball here and there. Definitely looking for someone who likes sports and enjoys staying active, whether it's on the court or outside. :) My friends and family are very important to me as well as my career. My career involves working with kids and I always have my clients best interests at heart. Basically, I'm a people person and I like making those I care about happy. I would hope you do too! Traveling and seeing the world is also on my list of things to do! Don't get me wrong, I plan on staying here in Colorado, but I definitely want to get my fair share of vacations and see the world. Overall, I guess I am looking for someone I can call my best friend. I want someone that gives me butterflies when I see them, but someone who is just a genuine good guy. Someone who is kind to others and wants the best out of life. If you think you're him feel free to say hi.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

One adorable/sweet mutt - love her!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bali, Bora Bora, Alaska, hole in the wall pubs, coffee shops.

College

Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Favorite music ranges anywhere from oldies, classic rock, pop, and to country. Shows: Arrested Development, Modern Family, How I Met Your Mother, Seinfeld, Tosh, Friends, Golden Girls.

For fun

Anything outdoors - hiking, camping, skiing, climbing 14ers, etc. I love sports and attending Nuggets, Rockies, Avs, and Broncos games. Baking, reading, and playing games. Spend time with friends, go to movies, and enjoy cozy days at home too!

Last read

Gone Girl and a few psychology books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a child therapist and I work with kiddos on the Autism spectrum as well as those struggling with behavioral issues and sensory disorders. I love my job and it is extremely rewarding!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Christian, but I try to follow the golden rules of being kind and treating others how I would like to be treated.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral