
neal1031

41 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
new yorker moved to santa monica looking for a connection!

In his own words

i'm originally a very down to earth easygoing guy from new york who trained back east. after living in santa monica for 2 years, i decided to stay out here permanently. there's nothing like opening your window to the fresh ocean breeze and palm trees on a saturday morning. i own and run my own medical and eye surgery practice in hancock park. i work hard and like to play hard as well. i can do almost anything in west la. i enjoy working out as much as possible, dining out, movies, sports bars, and lounges. sometimes a great cup of coffee or brunch and conversation or a short day trip up pch or down to manhattan beach or an evening at LA Live. i like to go out and hear all types of music, pop, hip hop, r&;b and dance after a few drinks. i like seeing the newest movies the weekends they come out but sometimes ordering in and ppv/tivo is also a great night. i value honesty, loyalty, friendship and try to avoid the flakers and the hwood scene. most people i know tell me i make them laugh uncontrollably and have a great sense of humor. most people tell me i look much younger than my age (lucky with good genetics i guess) i'm looking to meet a down to earth ambitious, fun to be with girl who enjoys all of the above. i'm looking for a connection so if you would like to get to know me drop me a line.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

like dogs. never had one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

3rd street, sm place, boardwalk, la live, santa monica, etc.

College

Amherst College, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

any new movie, major sports on tv, and a few tv shows.

For fun

movies, sports, dining, working out, traveling, lounges, bars, etc

Last read

la times, ny times, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
i'm an eye surgeon who trained back east and decided to start my own practice here in santa monica.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
i was born and raised in new york so i'm 2nd generation asian american.
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference