
giada23

30 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 100 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American, Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Bacon Lover

In her own words

I'm originally from Chicago but have lived in LA for almost ten years and I can no longer handle cold weather. I love food!! I love eating out and trying new restaurants. I have a list of over 100 restaurants on my phone in LA that I need to try. I guess you could say I am a little obsessed. I have a really dry sense of humour, so much so, that sometimes people think I don't like them. My talent is my deadpan face. I love to laugh and sometimes end up snorting in the process. Don't be scared. I'm looking for someone who loves food (or is at least happy to go out to eat), is easy to talk to, funny, and isn't afraid to take a risk to find someone. Someone who can express their emotions, be honest, open, vulnerable, affectionate, compassionate and spiritual. If you are comfortable being silly and a dork, that's good too. Ever since I studied abroad in college 6 years ago, travel became really important to me. I went to Italy for 10 days in October and my next trip will be to Bali for my 30th birthday. Some of my favorite writers are Frederick Buechner, David Sedaris, and Paulo Coelho. "i have come to believe that by and large the human family all has the same secrets, which are both very telling and very important to tell. they are telling in the sense that they tell what is perhaps the central paradox of our condition - that what we hunger for perhaps more than anything else is to be known in our full humanness, and yet that is often just what we also fear more than anything else." -frederick buechner

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat, and she is cray-cray.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Favorite Restaurants: Boneyard Bistro, Plan Check Bar Restaurant, Mozza, Bar Kitchen, Hungry Cat, Bao Dim Sum, Jar, Roscoe's Chicken Waffles, Masa of Echo Park, Fonuts, Fruute I love DTLA, Chicago, NYC, and Milan.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Bacon, Coldplay, Grey's Anatomy, True Blood, Scandal, Homeland, Revenge, Coffee, My 2 year old niece, bikram yoga, wine

For fun

Watching movies, cooking, hanging out with friends and family, trying a new restaurant, traveling the world, trying to finish 1 of the 10 new books I have

Last read

The Longest Way Home by Andrew McCarthy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
I am an Associate Producer in the promo department at ABC Family.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I would consider myself an open minded Christian. I'm not conservative or legalistic. I don't attend church every Sunday, but it would be nice to find a church that isn't judgmental. I do believe in God but still have many questions and doubts.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Trojan for life. FIGHT ON!!!!