
loyd1947

67 year old man | Grand Prairie, TX, USA | Seeking women 45-65 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Don't let a little snow on the rooftop scare you. There's still a little fire in the furnace. Would you care to stoke it???

In his own words

OK I'm going to say something upfront. I state that I'm separated. Yes that means I'm married but my soon-be-ex-wife is going to have to pay for the divorce. She left me for a younger man and will marry him afterwards. If you have any questions about this I will be more than happy to answer them for you. I'm a fairly simple man. I like treating a woman the way she deserves. With respect. I don't go to fancy restaurants museums or art shows. But I'm flexible and would. I would rather go for a drive, visit small towns, have a picnic by the lake, hold hands, gaze in each others eyes, snuggle while the sun sets or rises, kiss, snuggle ( I do like to snuggle). I like the closeness of family. But I really enjoy the closeness of the lady that has chosen me to be the man in her life. And we could make new memories of our own. Dare to take a chance? It could be the start of something memorable. I'm just an email away. Thanks for taking the time to read this. Have a great day.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Taurus

Favorite hot spots

?Cowboys, Carl's Carousel, Diamond Jim's, Sensation, Hideaway, and Gold Nugget. I like Mariano's Mexican Restaurant (I do enjoy Mexican food), Cheddars, CiCi's Pizza ( with my grandkids).

Favorite things

I like good country music and classic rock. I watch csi, ncis,.criminal minds, and survivor, and anything that can keep my attention. Anything that can keep my attention. Texas Longhorn Sports . I do like Mexican Food. Talking to interesting people.

For fun

I attempt to slow dance to country music. I'm out of practice. Maybe I can find someone to bring me up to date. I do like to play pool but I'm as good as I once. Haven't been out to play in several years. Maybe we could play together??

Last read

I read everything written by tom clancy and ken follett .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
I was in the US air force, worked for sears, painted for a while until I was taught to hang wallpaper.I was a self-employed paper hanger for many years until I was hurt doing a "honey.do' around the house. Now I just enjoy the grandkids.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
My.brother-in-law is a Southern Baptist preacher at a large church in Arkansas. Enough said about that. (No I don't go to church)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Graduated from Cedar Hill HS in Cedar Hill, Texas 1965. Attended Navarro Junior College in Corsiciana, Texas and Mountain View Community College in Dallas, Texas. I didn't attend either one very long. My mistake!!!