
soundaffects83

31 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fear and Loathing on Match.com

In his own words

Hi there! Pretty normal dude over here - never married, no kids. I have a lot of hobbies, and a cool job that I like. During the week I stay pretty busy. On weekends I like to relax, which for me includes the stuff listed below. I’m modest and have integrity. I have a sarcastic sense of humor, am social and like to chat and meet new people. Spending time alone on my bike is also fun. I enjoy cooking, so if you wanna be my guinea pig for new recipes that would be rad! :D I'm independent but would like someone to share my time with. Long term relationship is the idea here, but it’s not something I rush into. I’d like someone who is open minded, smiles a lot, and is nice! Being in decent shape is also preferred since I am outdoors a lot and exercise regularly. I love to explore! It’s how I keep from getting bored. You only live once, so I don’t take myself very seriously, don’t sweat the small stuff and am generally laid back. I tend to make a lot of (bad) jokes. What I do not want: Negativity, people that think they're better than others, rudeness. A modest request! If you're cool with that and would like to chat don't hesitate to drop me a line! I'm house broken and don't bite. Thanks for reading this stuff!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boulder city, Red Rock, and random spots around town. In the summer Mt Charleston. I go to Utah to hike and bike at least once a month. My grandparents live in So Cal so I go there a lot. Home is northern Ca so I visit my family there pretty often

Favorite things

Favorite movies are Lawrence of Arabia, Big Lebowski, and anything Woody Allen. TV Shows: The Wire, Peep Show, and Trailer Park Boys. Lately I've been listening to a lot of the Future Islands. Check em out they're good!

For fun

I'm outside doing something most weekends. Usually mountain biking, which I've been doing for years. I also hike a lot, read, cook, weight lift, go to concerts, downtown, and hang out with friends. I also like fixing stuff and learning!

Last read

Some boring investment book that I didn't understand most of.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergrad in Engineering and Masters in project management.