

49 year old woman | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If I ruled the world....

In her own words would be mandatory everyday! Looking for the guy who ranks high on the "Fun Factor Scale"! I am looking for my own version of "Mr. Big" (Sex and the City)...Without the commitment issues of course. Someone that is sophisticated enough to dress up and whisk me off to a formal event, then turn around, dress down in a pair of jeans and cool tee shirt and head out to a concert with me. My ideal partner needs to have a great sense of humor and not take himself too seriously. He should also be good with communication (lots of people say this, but don't really practice it), and he should be affectionate (PDA is okay with me). I practice positive thinking in everything I do in my life, and constantly seek knowledge as well as opportunities for self-improvement. I do not feel that I need someone in my life to "complete me", but I would like to have someone to share in all the great things life has to offer. It would be AWESOME to have a partner who is interested in living life to the fullest extent possible...starting right now! So if that sounds like you...we may have something to talk about! I'm all about living a healthy lifestyle, and really enjoy music, travel, and finding ways to experience new things. So where do YOU rank on the FUN FACTOR SCALE? ;o) ***Just a side note...I am a 49-year old who thinks she is 30! So with that in mind...I am in excellent shape (5'2'/101 lbs)...I take very good care of myself...I am youthful in my appearance/dress (definitely not conservative-love my high heel shoes), mind, body, and spirit. So before contacting me...please take a moment to consider if that truly fits who you are as a person and within your lifestyle, because I want my partner to be similar to me in those areas. I am also a HUGE lover of music...and while I like all kinds of music, (everything from Sinatra, Billie Holliday, Kenny Wayne Shepard to Kenny Chesney and even a little 50 Cent :o)). I am mostly a country and rock-n-roll music kinda girl! It would be great to meet someone with that same passion. Lots more about me...and I'd love to get to know you...all of which is much better in person than through a profile or email. I hope you agree... Anyhoo... Good luck in your search!! I look forward to hearing from you... Miizzz_J :o)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Vail! I'm not a skier, but I love the ambiance. I also LOVE Nashville, Las Vegas... and any place tropical!

Favorite things

I like ALL kinds of music. It's one of the things I appreciate most in life! I also love reading and doing all that I can to explore and learn new things...And of course it goes without saying...I love my friends and family!

For fun

I like to read, watch movies, do fun "stuff" with friends, go to quaint restaurants and coffee shops to hang out, go to live music events...and what girl doesn't like to go shopping??

Last read

I just finished reading "The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People", lots of self-improvement/exploration books, and I'm always reading articles that interest me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm basically a mutt...French, Indian, German and Irish... :o)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
While I am open-minded about all faiths and beliefs...I am not a church going kinda girl. So if that is something that is important to you...we will not be a match. I believe it is VERY important that we are alligned spiritually!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Psychology from the University of Denver, a BS in Business/Healthcare Administration, and an MS in Organization Leadership/Project Management from Regis University. Quite the varied background I can share later...:o)