
PrestonAlan

27 year old man | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
New-ish in Tampa Bay, looking for friends, a companion, or anything else that comes my way.

In his own words

I'm extremely relaxed and comfortable with myself. It's near impossible to offend me or even make me upset, really, and I usually welcome all types of conversation. I love being out of the house, whether taking a ride on my little scooter or taking a walk down Beach, I love it. Some of my major interests are baseball, college football, motorcycles, and music. I'm sarcastic. A lot. I'm big into humor. I'm a fairly upbeat and happy person, and try very hard not to let anything get me too down. I love to laugh. Smiling is big with me. It's the little things. I'm originally from Iowa, and I first moved to St Pete in 2007. I moved back here in May, and couldn't be happier. I truly love St Petersburg as a city. Growing up in the Midwest, I really appreciate the going to the beach and the sunset. It never gets old. I'm a huge Rays fan, and during the baseball season I try to make as many games as I can and watch the rest on TV. On the subject of sports, I was born a Hawkeye and I will die a Hawkeye. Big Ten Football. Basically, my family means the world to me and my little sister is one of the most important people in my life. I'm excited to have a family, but am in no way in a rush. So, what am I looking for? I am looking for a woman (not a girl) who knows what they want, has a smile on their face, adventure in their spirit, dreams in their head, humor on their tongue and the intelligence for good, meaningful conversation. Let's talk.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

His name is Rio, and he's awesome.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Vinoy Park

College

St. Petersburg College, St. Petersburg, FL

For fun

I really love watching my college football / Rays games. Fergs is a great time. If I had more time, shows at Jannus / State would be in there too.

Last read

Last book I read? "The Extra 2%" which chronicles the transformation of the Tampa Bay Devil Rays and the advanced strategies used to do so. An amazing read, really.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
50/50 Irish and German. I have the red beard and brown hair to prove it!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Current Business Marketing student.