Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MTdeville

28 year old woman | Danville, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
you only live once and live it with someone who makes you happy

In her own words

Ciao! I really really am not into writing "about me's" because I have a million & one interests, and have a lot i can add to this list.. But here we go! I am super laid back, outgoing, like to have a good time, and love keeping busy. At the same time i do enjoy nights in, watching movies (not too into tv, except for a few shows, like Boardwalk Empire :)) & having a couple glasses of wine. Yes i say a couple because really, who can stop at 1! My family makes our own wine so its a big thing for us. I was born in Boston, all my family still resides there, and still heve a strong tie there. But mostly I am very interested in my italian heritage. I am preferably looking for someone with a similar upbringing or cultural interest as me. I usually leave out the fact my other half of my fam is irish, because they tend to love the bottle a little too much! i enjoy going out to the bars locally or in the city, love dancing, going on hikes with my dog, anything that involves water, swimming, surfing, wakeboarding, boating!, rafting, etc etc.. I love going to baseball games, would much rather be at Fenway, but i will settle for a Giants game, or As if im really desperate, haha. I enjoy checking out new trails, i love going to Marin county to the point reyes reserve, or will go to mount diablo since its close by. its definately nice having someone else who enjoys getting outside and motivates you to stay active. My favorite thing to do is travel, but I am getting to do that less and less as my career becomes more serious. I would much rather travel internationally when i can find the time and funds to do so.I am a fan of all music, especially electro, but also country, hip hop, jazz, etc. In the last few months I have been to a variety of concerts, from Tiziano Ferro in Italy to EDC in Vegas, to Kaskade and Andrea Bocelli.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a border collie who is the most well behaved dog ever! he goes everywhere with me :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Marin county (point reyes) hiking, beaches, anywhere warm & sunny, Cinque Terre, Italy

Favorite things

vino! traveling, Italy, Boston, (yes im a red sox fan!) learning, new adventures



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
i work for a financial advisor
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
italian/irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian Arabic, English, Italian
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Poli Sci