
InvncblSummr

29 year old woman | River Canard, ON, CAN | Seeking men 28-38 within 20 miles of Windsor, ON

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
diamonds on the inside...

In her own words

The dreaded 'About Me' section... I love to laugh, I value honesty (transparency trumps perfection!) and I am an eternal optimist. This optimism caused me to purchase a beautiful acoustic a while back and I'll finally be starting lessons in the new year. If you have any tips/pointers, please send them my way! I have an extremely large (and often crazy) family and I could not imagine my life without any one of them. My siblings double as my closest friends and my two nephews are a constant reminder not to take life too seriously, explore whenever possible and appreciate the beauty in every moment. I spent over 3 years living in Alberta and because of this, the Rockies and west coast will always have a very special place in my heart... I enjoy good conversation, red wine and curling up after a long day with a book or movie. I love to cook but prefer baking. I try to go to the gym a few times a week... I think it is important to be healthy but I don't take it too seriously. I would much rather rollerblade outside or go for a jog when the weather permits. I certainly like going to a hockey/baseball game every now and then... But to be open and fair, your buddies are probably better companions on football Sunday than I am (but it's cool, I totally respect Bro-time!)! I am looking for someone to have fun with. Someone who likes to laugh as much as I do, is open to new experiences and knows what they want out of life... and if it's not too much to ask, please be funny! :) "Walk with the dreamers, the believers, the courageous, the cheerful, the planners, the doers, the successful people with their heads in the clouds and their feet on the ground. Let their spirit ignite a fire within you to leave this world better than when you found it." - Wilfred Peterson

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Taloola's.

Favorite things

My Family Laughing Learning Chocolate Road Trips (*getting lost is not a waste of time!) Camping Jack Johnson/Trevor Hall/Mason Jennings/Matt Costa/Ben Harper The Beatles Christmas/Snow/Winter/Sunshine Red Wine

For fun

Jogging. Going to the gym. Yoga. Good Conversation. Exploring. I definitely know how to party and have a good time when the oppotunity permits.

Last read

The Prophet by Kahlil Gibran Currently reading: The Wisdom of Compassion



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My religion is kindness...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference