
KosherDumpling

33 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
We Jammin'....I wanna jam it wid you!!

In his own words

Welcome to my page!! I will say that no words can give justice to my true nature, personality, spirit, and energy. But I will try my best. I am confident with myself, know who I am. and what I want in life, although I believe we are constantly changing and growing (for the better of course!!) I have a lot to offer the right person and would love to share lifes special moments. Im an easy going guy with a lot of passion and a fiery spirit. I try to stay positive and believe the world reflects what we project onto it. Im a Miami native (rare) and consider it home. I have lived in other parts of the world but eventually moved back. As a man with strong family values, I appreciate every moment I spend with them. And what can i say, I'm a sucker for nice weather and water. My background is a mix of Asian and eastern European decent. My mother is Chinese and my father is Jewish. Music is my passion. It keeps me going everyday. I love gettin' down on the dance floor. I have an adventurous spirit, love trying new things, meeting new people. and traveling any chance i get. Im very open minded when it comes to different cultures, religions, ideologies, foods, and activities. Love to cook especially for someone special. I try to stay active by playing tennis, taking nice long walks on the beach...lol (I had to), hitting the gym, and the occasional surf, skim, or wakeboarding. I am a free-spirit, know the time and place to get wild, but have a level head. I am focused on my career but understand that balancing work and play is healthy. Im a professional musician and teacher. Guitar is my main principle but I also play and teach the piano, bass, drums, and ukulele. Im into exotic world instruments and have started a collection that I am currently growing. I graduated from Florida State University and spent a year in Holland studying audio engineering, and traveling western Europe. I am currently playing in two bands and working on various music projects. Teaching gives me the opportunity to pass on my music knowledge and the joys of working with children. I feel very fortunate to be working in a field I am passionate about. I currently live in Brickell and I'm loving it. Everyone is friendly, lots of young professionals, and I'm walking distance to all the action. I would love to meet an easy going and mature woman, with a fun spirit, and a warm heart. MATURE, CONFIDENT, SIMPLE, HEADSTRONG, INDEPENDENT are qualities Im attracted to in a woman. I hope we can connect. come say hi. Theres so much more to say

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Barcelonaaaaa...i miss you. Mountains of Colorado, Beaches of Cali, Food of the South, History of Europe, Mystique of Israel. Mexico, Canada, Costa Rica Next stop....Galapagos... for my best friends destination wedding.

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

These are a few of my fa-vor-ite thiiiiings!! Family, Friends, Music, Dance, Food, Beach, Travel

For fun

Getting lost playing guitar, Dance til' the sun comes up, Concerts, Music and Art Fests, Bar hoppin', Beach bummin', Grillin and chillin', Wake and Skim Boarding, Slappin Da Bass, Kayaking, Dining, Cooking over wine and candleliglht, Drive In Movies

Last read

The last thing I read was The Language of God: A Scientist Presents Evidence for Belief Extremely mind blowing and very introspective Im currently reading Sirens of Titan by Kurt Vonnegut and Hot Flat and Crowded by Thomas Friedman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Im a professional musician and run my own music instruction company. I play and teach the guitar, piano, drums, bass, and ukulele. Currently working on various music projects as an audio engineer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Im a mix of Asian and eastern European descent. My mother is Chinese and my father is Jewish. The diverse cultures of my parents have really opened my mind and understanding for all different ways of life. I've learned to be non-judgemental
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised reform, so I guess I'm more on the secular side. I appreciate the rich culture of judaism but Im more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA in Philosophy from Florida State University with a minor in Anthropology. Degree from SAE Institute of Audio Engineering