
rex3092

27 year old man | Stockbridge, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
life is to short so I enjoy every second

In his own words

Well little about me I'm smart, caring,I have a great sense of humor, I love to tell a good joke. on my off days I love to watch movies, go fishing and yes i do fish. and just enjoy life I'm willing to do anything for a good adventure., i must say the number one way to my heart maybe two is, im a big big new Orleans saints fan who dat nation,so if your a saints fans That's a plus but im willing to except a falcon fan lol seeing im in atl. yes born and raised in new orleans so come nfl sunday im running out of church to watch my team and im a great cook so the whole family comes over and feast. what I want in my ideal match is a women that's honest, loyal and really understand the meaning of family and the reality of life purpose rather then what society makes it.❄❄⚡🌚🚨⚠🚔📴( WHAT I DON'T WANT)🌋🌋 I don't need a perfect looking lady,small, thick, etc a person that's all about i.a women that's so concern about the next big ticket. That she doesn't see she is the main event on my eyes.I just want a person that can talk a hole in my head, that I can spend my Friday night with and my Saturday mornings cooking for, a loyal women, a faithful women. just a real sweet lady. some guys are romantic you know.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Other

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The u bar,maybe a lounge, realistically watching the game at home lol

College

University of New Orleans, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

movies, bars ,food, shopping

For fun

in my free time I like to go to the movies and watch some of the new movies thats out I also like to work out maybe go play basketball other than that i'm inside maybe watching reality tv or having a cook out

Last read

Computer for dummies lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college