
yiwenhu

30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I bring light in, and I welcome happiness to life.

In her own words

People always say I bring the light in. I am outgoing, romantic, positive and compassionate person. I am passionate about life, I am interested in many different things and willing to learn all the time. I like people who have good energy. Im a big fan to films. I love art and culture, and I get along with people who have good art sense, I also enjoy music very much, especially jazz and alternative, I also like to attend to music and dance events from Lincoln Center to Carnegie Hall and to Bowery Ballroom and some smaller venues in Brooklyn. I grow up in China, with fully love and support of my family, I went to New Zealand for study over 2 years.Then, I came to U.S. since 2006. I love being in a multicultural city since Im pretty international. Since I love this city and could see my future here, I am looking for a man to share laughter and tear together, to learn and discover from each other as well as myself. I am looking for a man who is my best friend and lover for a faithful relationship. I believe that a person with good quality has great potential to make fortune and create happy life with me, because I am a lady with good qualities as well. I'm looking for a man who knows how to appreciate art and life, who has a good taste and a great sense of humor, who is down to earth like me; he could engage in deep conversation as well as small talks, he could laugh at me when I'm being funny and correct me when I'm wrong. He must have goodness. Because i always believe that the goodness of a person is very important . I'm a loving person, i love the nature, animals and im always try to be kind to people. I enjoy walking my dog in the park, I enjoy taking my Flamenco dance classes few times a week, I enjoy learning snowboarding even I have to fall thousands times, I enjoy watching a good TV show, I enjoy good food from Michelle star restaurant to a hole in the wall restaurant. I would love to walk barefoot on a beach and feel the sand slide between my toes, I could spend hours, with my man, laying on a blanket looking at the sky and maybe just be silent and enjoyable, I could be spontaneous to plan a road trip or an adventure, I will support my man, share our happiness and face the difficulties because we are going to make a beautiful life together! maybe this sounds a bit cheesy but i really do think so, oh well...... We will grow old gracefully and learn together through lifetime. Although we are totally different individuals from different places, I believe that one day in our future, we will sit together hand by hand with the same smile wrinkles on our faces. Ok, enough about me. How about you? Would you be the man who will laugh with me to begin with? :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses, Other

I love elephants and dolphins.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

my hometown in Sichuan, China. Shanghai, Paris, Berlin, Barcelona, and of course some spots in New York, I definitely would love to travel more.

College

School of Visual Arts, New York, NY

Favorite things

my dog; music and opera; films; art and culture; explore good food,Spicy food; fashion; Flamenco Dance; few Sports; museums and galleries; cooking; hand craft; travelling, sightseeing; shopping

For fun

watching films, taking dance classes, art and design, food, traveling , exploring new stuff.

Last read

"Pour Your Heart into It "by Howard Schultz; Lean In by Sheryl Sandberg



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral