

30 year old woman | Mechanicsburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 100 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there!

In her own words

Not really sure why I picked but probably because meeting guys at bars isn't really my thing. Not that there's anything bad about guys at bars, but.. anyways..I'm a teacher and love working with kids. I have a bit of a nerdy side because I deal with computers at work. I'm close with my family and spend a lot my time with friends. I love trying new things, and rarely say "no" to options. My main passion is running and being active. I run a running club in my school district. Its hard for me to sit down but at the same time, I do like to relax and hang out. I love being on the go. I love to travel. I love sports- I know, girls don't usually love to sit and watch a four hour baseball game on tv- but I do. Love the Phillies, Notre Dame and Steelers. I love to run and when I'm not working or catching up with friends/family, I'm on a treadmill or running outside. I love being active and being on the go. I'm pretty open minded. I love to laugh, meet new people, see new things and have a good time. I don't have a "type" but would love to be with someone who makes me laugh and actually listens!!! My religion is also pretty important so I would like to find a nice, Christian boy. :) I'm independent myself and want someone who knows what they want, but at the same time also cares about me..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I was bit by the travel bug in college during study abroad and continue to travel a lot: Caribbean, England, Rome, Paris, Haiti, California, Mexico, California, New Orelans, New York, Philly.. anywhere! I adore the beach.


Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania, Shippensburg, PA

Favorite things

the beach, country music, concerts, sports, relaxing, going out to eat, trying new things, traveling

For fun

For fun, I like to go to Phillies games- I used to have the Sunday season tickets with my best friend. I also love to travel and meet new people. Anything that I've never done is always fun to me!

Last read

Twilight, Last Lecture, Eat Pray Love, The Happiness Project, Born to Run, I read anything...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree