
MissM240

28 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Gonna get me a piece of the sky.

In her own words

I moved to DC four years ago on a whim and fell in love with the city. It's the longest I've lived anywhere since I was a kid, and I think about moving all the time, but at the end of the day, the District suits me. Whatever that says about me. I love sailing, swimming, hiking, biking, kayaking, skiing, (losing at) tennis, softball, dancing, and yoga, and would love some company or friendly competition for any of those. The best part of DC is the access to the arts - there are so many museums, galleries, performances, and concerts to take advantage of! The ease with which one can get baseball tickets is probably second best - I am a lifelong (totally obnoxious) Boston fan, but I can't help cheering for the Nationals these days. Spare thoughts: Salt water makes me happy. Sundays are for football. Smart guys are attractive. Autumn is my favorite season. There is always a bottle of wine in my apartment (or right now, an entire case that I accidentally purchased...oops). I love to bake, but dislike sweets, so if you're into cookies, get excited. I own too many books. If I tease you, you're on the right track. I love to meet new, interesting people and I'm open to the possibilities of that becoming more. If you've made it this far, send me an email and let's talk.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally: U Street and Logan Circle. Meridien Hill Park. Rasika. 9:30 Club. Great Falls. Further afield: The coast, anywhere. Madrid. Morocco. Cape Cod. NYC. Virgin Islands. Jackson Hole. Next trips (hopefully!): South America. Istanbul. Sweden.

Favorite things

Windy days. Spain. Modern art. Parks and Rec. The New England Patriots. Foreign films. Sailing and skiing. Sunday Fundays. Oysters on the half shell. A new book.

For fun

Museums. Spending time with my friends. Watching sports games. Exploring. Performances. A glass of wine. Swimming. Getting out of town.

Last read

Pale Fire, Nabokov.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a private foundation, managing a number of projects. It's a great cause, and a great job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Be good to others.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral