
15ca

47 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-46 within 10 miles of Hancock Park, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you're afraid to love then you're afraid to live." -Leo Buscaglia-

In his own words

I guess this is the part where I try to "sell" myself. Hmmm.... Well, I could spend a couple hours crafting a cute and funny bio where I tell you what I think you want to hear and share how sensitive I am and how I like to watch foreign movies and take long walks on the beach while the sun sets, and blah, blah, blah.... But I'd rather "keep it real" so here I am: I see life as a gift that must be lived to the fullest and we are judged in the end by how many people we helped during our short time here. If you agree with this then we'd probably be friends. I am a survivor and believe I should not take advantage of the chance I've been given. I was a proud soldier and experienced war but believe there is a better way. I am a political junkie and a left leaning independent. I can't stand being around bigots or people who are selfish, greedy, or shallow. I believe what I believe but respect people who I strongly disagree with. I am attracted to women who are independent, intelligent, have a passion for life, compassion for people, and give a damn. O.K., so here comes the corny part: I do believe life is a journey and I'd like to take this journey with someone. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 100 pound female Rottweiler that thinks she is a lap dog. I haven't had the heart to tell her she isn't.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Travel, travel, travel... I've lived, worked, traveled, and studied in 35 countries. I love Prague, Madrid, Jerusalem, Seoul, Tokyo, Dublin, Nairobi, London, and my favorite dive spot is Saipan.

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Mom and her cooking, hanging with family and friends, the theatre, hiking with my dog, traveling, riding my motorcycle, Shakespeare, interesting people, studying Korean language, making a difference!

Last read

Much Ado About Nothing - I was in the play! I think the Merchant of Venice in next.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a former soldier and police officer turned independent filmmaker, actor, and veteran advocate.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Heinz variety and proud of it (Guamanian and Italian... Mostly)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religion - get over it people. People believe what they believe. Learn to respect it! As for me... yeah, I think there is someone watching over me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Graduated from UC Berkeley with a degree in Peace and Conflict Studies and studied overseas at the European Peace University.