
hhpgh

35 year old woman | Oakmont, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Class and style that'll make you smile

In her own words

I'm a business owner who is lively and outgoing, contagiously happy, and a complete sports nut. I really enjoy my life and am looking for that one man to add to it. My interests run the gamut from the aforementioned sports to live music, theatre, hiking, kayaking, travel, gardening, home improvement, cooking...and numerous other things! I love animals and have a cat and a dog. One of my favorite activities thus far this summer has been taking my pup on hikes through the woods and being in nature. I am certainly hoping to find a man with whom I can share my interests, but who is also capable of introducing me to new things. I am a health-concious person who enjoys working out and being active. (That being said, I'm also a complete foodie who loves a good burger and beer!) I would like to find a man who also enjoys being active and isn't adverse to the occasional gym session date now and then. The most important thing I am looking for in a man is integrity. Finding a man who is the person he projects, both inside and out, is very important to me. When you have integrity, morals and values are usually a driving force behind the formation of that quality, all of which is very important to me.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Lower Lawrenceville, the Strip and downtown for happy hour and dinner. Jergel's is a favorite for live music. Espresso A Mano makes the best coffee around. Love traveling to mountains and hiking. Germany, Italy and London are favorite destinations.

College

Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Hockey, close friends, fresh air, gangster movies, football in the snow, good wine, that post-gym feeling, Apple products, fuzzy pets, The Rolling Stones, anything Louie or Kate Spade, yoga, the perfect scripture passage and a good laugh.

For fun

I enjoy being outside with my dog, watching our local teams play (especially live), wine tastings, live jazz and blues, kayaking, hiking, home improvement, and gardening. The gym and yoga are my outlets.

Last read

I read every Inc, Fortune, Forbes and Entrepreneur magazine that hits the newsstands. Always great business reading and highly relevant to my life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I own my own business, and while I certainly work hard, I know how to relax, let go, and leave things at the office.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm predominately German, explaining my love of snow and beer.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently working on my MBA.