Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ktgsareforever

33 year old woman | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
So you're telling me there's a chance...YEAH!

In her own words

I'm an esteemed member of the National Society of Not Quite Mensa, and a renowned numismatist. Clearly, I strive for the best. I enjoy fine dining at establishments such as Pancho's Mexican Buffet. I also have a Bart Simpson slap bracelet. My interests include museums, movies, health, fitness, yoga, meditation, cosmology, and evolutionary biology, I enjoy things like outdoor festivals, trying new foods, going to the farmer's market, and shopping for cool junk at thrift stores. I am not looking for someone to have children with, but I am interested in possibly adopting or fostering someday. It's okay if you already have kids. Please don't contact me if we're not compatible. Let's not waste each other's time. No couples/swingers. I do not believe in any deities; therefore, I am an Atheist. I would like to meet someone with similar beliefs to spend time with and get to know. I would be compatible with someone who is a bit edgy and unusual but also sweet and thoughtful. You must be badass in every way. You should also love cats, or at least pretend to. Please submit your inquiry in resume format. Morse code, telepathy, carrier pigeons and/or smoke signals will not be accepted. Marching bands will be considered. In all seriousness, please don't contact me if you are just lonely and/or going through a bad time. Dating won't fix that. I am a not a counselor. Seek professional help. I am only interested in meeting people who are mentally stable and in a good place.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

No, that's not my bulldog in the photo. I like dogs too, but I'm a cat person.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Uncle Limpy's Hump Palace

Favorite things

Potato Salad Queen Mustard Potato Salad The Beatles Rage Against The Machine Eazy-E Fleetwood Mac A Tribe Called Quest Pump'N Ethyl Big 'Uns Magazine

For fun

Movies Music Cooking Writing

Last read

Favorites: The Awakening -Kate Chopin Wuthering Heights -Emily Bronte.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Ethnicity is not an issue for me. If ethnicity is an issue for you, we are not a match.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I worship the cold-blooded lizard people, L. Ron Hubbard, and Xenu.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Academy For Gud Spellers