
BlueEyedBrit227

27 year old woman | Reston, VA, USA | Seeking men 23-40 within 40 miles of Herndon, VA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happiness is not a goal...it's a by-product of a life well lived.

In her own words

I am a passionate, hardworking, sarcastic, fun loving girl - originally from...everywhere. While I lived the longest in Michigan, I was able to spend a lot of time growing up on the east coast. Traveling is one of my biggest passions - I love taking every opportunity I can to explore new cities, states, countries, etc. I love cooking, sports (Go Pack Go!), HGTV, a great glass of wine, music, superb craft beers, strong coffee, exploring DC, reading, and cleaning (very relaxing!). I enjoy everything from going to a Nats game to checking out a new art gallery. I enjoy eating healthy and staying active - I eat a Paleo diet, do Bikram/hot yoga, circuit training, swimming, getting back into running, hiking, and love to ride my bike. Nevertheless, I'd love to find someone also interested in a healthy and active lifestyle. I would be lying if I said I've mastered the work-life balance but I absolutely love what I do. I took what I was hoping to be my dream job, moved from the Midwest, and haven't looked back since. On top of my amazing job, I'm also very passionate about my philanthropy. I work some absolutely amazing groups and love doing what I can to help others - my primary focus is veterans and mentoring kids. Random facts: I'm a notorious car and shower singer - I'm relatively certain I could give The Rolling Stones a run for their money! I've never drank a full glass of milk and can make a pretty amazing chocolate-peanut butter pie! My match? Fun, great to be around, and willing to be a little spontaneous! Someone that can introduce me to new things, has an interest in travel, and can make me laugh. Still reading? Maybe you should send me a message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

No pets for me right now, but I think the write fluff ball could convince me other wise!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

DuPont, Arlington, Boston, Traverse City

College

Grand Valley State University, Allendale, MI

Favorite things

music, wine, Criminal Minds, apples.

For fun

Kayaking, going to the range, cooking, traveling, sports, working out - the list goes on.

Last read

Washingtonian and CPA - Tax and Reg.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an accountant and small business coordinator for a construction management firm,
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral