Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

_In_This_Moment_

30 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweet, quirky, and loves rock 'n roll

In her own words

I am a Michigan skier turned Florida beach goer. I moved down here about 5 years ago and absolutely love it! Family and friends are a very important part of my life, and time spent with them is pretty much always guaranteed to have someone rolling on the floor laughing. Rock music is always a part of my everyday. There is nothing more exciting then going to a concert and getting lost in the music. I am pretty much listening to music every chance I get! I am very fortunate to have a job where I get to help people on a daily basis and also never have to worry about bringing work home with me. I am a firm believer in separating work from home life. When I am at home I want to focus on relaxing, being with the people I love, or seeking out my next adventure! I am looking for a guy who is adventurous, open and honest, affectionate, has a great sense of humor, and a bit of unpredictability. Someone that I can be completely comfortable with, goof around with, and enjoy all the things life has to offer! I am not looking for the perfect guy, I am looking for the perfect guy for me! A few more things... -Being physically fit and healthy is very important to me -I can totally get into playing video games -I must try scuba diving, sky diving, and white water rafting someday! -Euchre is a huge deal in my family... Live it love it learn it! -I am a huge hearted kinda girl and I definitely believe in love, romance, and getting the whole nine yards

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

BJs Brewhouse, the beach, St. Augustine, Universal Studios, Michigan, Tampa, Margaritaville

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Rock music!!! BJ Brewhouse's gluten free pizza, In This Moment, mustangs, skittles, wine, action/adventure movies, sunny days, starry nights, MSU spartans, campfires, shoes, cherry blossoms, roller coasters, and laughing with friends

For fun

In my free time I love going out to eat, going to the beach, relaxing with a good book or movie, hiking, camping, site seeing, biking, cooking up new recipes, going to wine tastings, checking out theme parks, anything in the great outdoors!

Last read

Shadow Divers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference