
LB2121

38 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a woman who likes to kiss slowly, forgive quickly and laugh easily!

In her own words

I am a women who likes to kiss slowly, forgive quickly and laugh easily. I enjoy good red wine and dinner's in or out. I was casted for The Bachelor - but decided my and job and real life was enough of a reality show but I'm secretly flattered I was asked. I live in Hoboken and collect parking tickets and good times. I bought an apartment in a brownstone that is called "the nook". It's got a great brick wall, comfy couch and there is always great music. It's a favorite place to hang after a night out. I am a sports fan -- well really mostly a Yankee fan. I don't own a football jersey with my favorite players name on it. My next road trip is to Austin and I will go back to Italy anytime. Napa is a close second. My closest friend moved to Vegas so I have a west coast connection-- but really know I like the NY/NJ life. I am in Medical Sales and an NYU graduate. Yes, I'm the typical good looking rep but my work has me mostly in cardiac surgeries as part of a team that helps save lives. Many day's I wear scrubs to work. On my own time my favorite outfit is jeans, cowboy boots and a tight shirt. Guess I like the best of both worlds. My dream is to write that book or have my lyrics become a song. I love small venue music. My iTunes account has blown up my Mac-- my playlists are the soundtrack to my life. I do appreciate the finer things in life but always rely on life's simplest pleasures. I am sociable and enjoy being out and about. Using technology to reach out for a guy is not the only option for me but I like to think there are people like me that believe there is value in putting yourself out there -- in a new way. I respect people who know what's going on in the world and have an opinion regardless if it coincides with mine. I come from a great family, I guess typical Italian/Irish warmth surrounds me. As for a guy my preference is simply someone that is confident and knows who he is and what makes him feel good. I'm open to a relationship but only with someone who is open to a new beginning -- someone who has figured out what he is all about or is on that path. And yes, I do want to get married someday and have a kid or 2. Is that scary? If you have been married that is not a deal breaker. For me, being single and independent is great -- but the icing on that cupcake of life is creating a life that someday includes -- a great guy, a kid we love and sharing all that with each other and our family and friends. If your life brings children of your own that's priority no doubt but not one that limits possibilities. I like a guy that is successful in life and his career -- someone who enjoys his life but can someday see his life including a girl who would be both a friend and lover. Someone who desires not to settle down but to settle into something better than ever imagined. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, NYC, Nashville, San Diego

College

New York University, New York, NY

For fun

Big music lover. Enjoy live acoustic at a small chill venue. Traveling, Cooking and baking. Entertaining friends. Writing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
medical device sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree