Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SamKoco

26 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-50 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
I move to the beat if a different drum

In his own words

I am an easy going, level headed, light hearted, weird sense of humor kind of guy. Adventure is always calling my name. I grew up in the country riding horses and hunting, so I like my dirt and trees. I am looking for an intellectual encounter; I need mind and body stimulation. I also feel that in a relationship, it's push and pull, but not just in the sense of give and take, but in teach and learn. I have been doing the free dating sites and finding that they don't actually go anywhere. I am currently a hairstylist, but looking to go back to school for computer programming or preferably, video game design. :). While I enjoy my job now, I want better for me and mine. I also, want to feel I am continually evolving into something better. I have a wide variety of hobbies such as fire dancing, video games (I just finished dragon age 2), camping, movies, reading, and sleep. I have been know to draw from time to time, but don't have the muse right now. I'm pretty open to new experiences. I want a guy that I can just be weird around and he'll laugh or join in. A guy who likes camping, playing in the dirt, and horsing around. A guy who's fascinated by the green if the leaves or the people who walk by. Someone to be nerdy with. A guy that can teach me something new.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I grew up on a farm so i love animals but currently i dont have the means to have one myself

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't done much traveling, but I want to. First I would go to Scotland. It's gorgeous there from what I have seen in photos and I love a man in a kilt. Next, I'd go to Ireland, Germany, and France.

Favorite things

Moss on trees, smell of a dewy forest, dirt, a comfy couch, freshly made bed, chocolate, sunny and raining, smell of a new book, strawberry rhubarb pie

For fun

I have been watching movies lately. Just seen gravity and bad grandpa. They weren't bad. I also like getting back to nature when I can or laying in bed relaxing. Listening to music or reading. Going out to the bar has been on the decline.

Last read

I'm trying to get through 'the eye of the world' series at the moment.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I'm a hairstylist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English Arabic, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Some college No preference