Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AmorAmourAmore

35 year old woman | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sing a duet with me?

In her own words

I’m smart and witty, a good conversationalist. I’m also loving, warm, loyal, and honest. I enjoy planning events and bringing people together. I laugh a lot – loudly. I was a high school English teacher for nine years before I became a lawyer. I feel lucky to have had two careers that have been exciting and fulfilling in different ways. I love life, and I have the tendency to fill it to the brim! In the past few years, I walked 60 miles in the Susan G Komen 3 Day, ran a marathon, joined the Sonoran Desert Chorale, and planned and chaperoned three European tours for my high school students. Then I moved across the country to attend Michigan Law School. Go Blue! Ann Arbor was charming but very, very cold – I swore that once I was back in beautiful AZ, I would never complain about the heat or the Republicans again. I graduated in December. So far, so good. I love singing, and I’m always down for karaoke – if you can handle the male part of “Summer Nights,” “A Whole New World,” or “Don’t Go Breaking My Heart,” then obviously we should make this happen. I love nature, especially mountains and stars. I went to NAU, and Flagstaff still feels like my second home. I believe that the richest lives are lived with integrity, openness, and optimism. I’m attracted to sincerity and passion. I have a very silly side, and I can be a little nerdy. But I also can clean up well and dazzle your colleagues. Your mother will love me. I’m unconventional – I live life outside the lines – but at heart I’m the girl next door. Family is very important to me. I’m ready for the real thing. The kind that lasts. I want to be that old couple who still holds hands and makes the young couples smile and feel some hope in this crazy world. If you like what you see here, you know what to do. (Hint: It involves full sentences. I was an English teacher, for god’s sake.)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Phoenix, L.A., San Diego, Vegas, Mexico -- spots that are literally hot! ;)

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Sunshine on my shoulders makes me happy.

For fun

Hiking, running, reading, travel, movies, music, parties, choir, karaoke, happy hour, theatre, games, comedy clubs, being silly, exploring, trying new things… I'll go to the ball game with you if you'll go to the opera with me! :)

Last read

Favorite books: This Is Where I Leave You, The Handmaid's Tale, Little Children, A Separate Peace, The Great Gatsby, The Prophet, Beloved, The Poisonwood Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I was an English teacher; now I'm in law school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Polish -- and my family still makes the traditional foods for holidays.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have an open mind and I love hearing about others' philosophies and refining my own. Love is the foundation of my life and my moral code.
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Music; B.S.Ed in English Education; M.A. in English; J.D.