
theAisinvisible

34 year old woman | Lawrence, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 40 miles of Salem, NH

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just a girl living vicariously through Amy Schumer's comedy...

In her own words

Hello there! *MY DISCLAIMER* I've recently come to the realization that selecting "curvy" as a body type, usually means this to guys: a fat chick in denial. Well, I am not fat, and have REAL curves (see photo). Just wanted to clear that up. But I get it, and don't judge anyone for thinking that initially! I take nothing personally (especially if we've never even spoken before). I am almost always smiling, laughing, and cracking (usually really awful and/or corny) jokes. I am strong and independent, definitely not afraid be outspoken and stand up for what i feel is right. I love to smile and definitely laugh! I am career driven, professional, and have worked very hard to get to where I am today and don't plan on stopping. I am always looking to advance in everything that I do. I'm artsy-fartsy. I can enjoy a good laugh at my own expense (but a fair warning: I can dish it just as easily as I can take it!) ;) I am a fairly sarcastic person. I'm sassy, thoughtful, and will do anything for the ppl closest to me. I am not easily offended (if ever at all..) I drive a stick (and will never drive anything else) and I'm not afraid to get dirty or play in the rain. I prefer to be greeted with big hugs over little kisses. I'm most thankful for my grandfather and surrounding family members and friends, my education and dream job at a major Boston hospital. I like tattoos and am looking to get a few more. I would describe my style as colorful and unique (I stand out [in a good way!]..and wouldn't have it any other way). I have a passion for taking and editing photos, being creative, and art of all types. I am a huge Bruins fan. About my ideal match: A great sense of humor and confidence are very important to me. Extra brownie points for good grammar, romantic, and being a lover of animals. So, write me up an email so we can get to know one another. Thanks for stopping by!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 sweetie-pie cats: Melody and Maddie. I also have a French Bulldog named Sophie. She just turned 3 years old 9/20/2014.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Disney World! I have never been off of the east coast, but would love to do some international traveling one day. California is on my list of places that I would like to visit in the U.S. I've been thinking about travel a lot in the past year.

Favorite things

Sushi, PB and banana sandwiches, stand-up comedy, scented candles, HUGS, autumn faires, sesame seeds, well-kept goatees, Stars/Moons/Suns, WINE, any and all bright colors, funky socks (I wouldn't be me without them), flip flops, pajamas.

For fun

I'm rather content staying at home most nights, but I do love going out for dinner and drinks (I'm simple). Bruins games, concerts/comedy shows. I also enjoy cooking very much.

Last read

Something medicine-related, I'm sure!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing
I am a Respiratory Therapist and work the night shift in Boston. Patient advocacy and ethics are both things that I take VERY seriously. Patients and their families count on you to help them when they are at their most vulnerable.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Did you guess Irish? Well....you're wrong!! ;P
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I would love to build and add to my education at some point in the future. I hope that time will one day be possible...