
Spingos

29 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Say what you feel cause those that mind don't matter and those that matter don't mind

In her own words

I grew up in Alabama and lived in Texas for about a year before moving to Florida.I have no family here so my friends and hopefully soon-to-be significant other are important in my life. I enjoy motorcycles (I ride a Honda CBR 1100). Traveling is a big part of my life and I go to Greece pretty often as my father is from there. I like anything extreme such as skydiving, bungee jumping, roller coasters, etc. I I like to be around people who want to have a good time and are productive in life. I work out everyday (not just cardio but weight lifting also) and TRY to eat right even though I slip up every now and then =). I work as a RN and I'm in school for an ARNP. I am loyal, honest, and a straight shooter. I enjoy meeting people but my main goal is something a bit more serious though marriage is not on my agenda at this time. We'll see what happens. Where are all the nice guys?! Well let's see ...my ideal guy shares similar interests. He likes to travel even for short periods of time and at the last minute. He's into fitness and likes to work out with me =). He's honest, hospitable, and NOT INTO PLAYING GAMES. He can always make me laugh and is into fun activities. Always has a caring attitude. He has an education and is going somewhere in life (no bums or moochers). My main request is to just be yourself and we will take it from there.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Miniature Pinscher

Favorite hot spots

Fort Lauderdale, Miami, Greece, Key West, Boca Raton

College

Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Comedy Shows, Motorcycles, Muscle Cars, concerts, skydiving, gym

For fun

My likes are ..I ride a Honda CBR 1100 (motorcycles are important to me) , Movies, Comedy Club, Dinner (sushi especially), Gym, concerts, traveling (anywhere and anytime), True Blood, activities that give adrenaline rushes (skydiving, bungee jumping)

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Greek-American
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Still in school for a Nurse Practitioner