Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MichL87

27 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi! I'm Michelle. I'm an author of novels...

In her own words

Hi! I'm Michelle. I'm an author of novels aimed at teens. I wrote my first novel while in college. I'm currently finishing up my sixth novel. - I love traveling, and like having a trip to look forward to. I enjoy seeing cultural landmarks (museums, buildings, etc.), scenic spots, vineyards, seeing shows, and trying local cuisines. I love cruises, because they allow you to visit many different places while allowing you to have a comfortable "home base" to relax at the end of the day. My favorite countries I've visited are Italy, Australia, Scotland, and Russia. I would love to cruise around the world at some point in my life! - I love a good bottle of wine and nice dinners, but I can also never say no to pizza. (Seriously, I love pizza. It's my all-time favorite food.) My favorite foods are Italian, Mexican, Indian, and American. I will try anything once, and I love spicy food. - My favorite thing in the world is reading. I love how books can take you on countless adventures, to any place and any time. I usually read a book or two a week. - I'm looking for an intelligent, fun, ambitious, cultured, kind person who enjoys good conversation and the occasional adventure. I like people who are confident and funny, and I'm a romantic, so having a spark with each other is essential. - We don't need to do everything together (I'm perfectly happy curling up with a book if you want to watch sports) -- what matters to me is that we make each other happy, talk freely, and love each other. - I'm definitely more of an "indoor girl," but I'm open-minded to doing some outdoor activities with friends and family. - I'm not shy -- I love talking to people one-on-one or in small groups. I love learning about the lives of others, I'm personable, and enthusiastic. I'm definitely more introverted, though, as I cherish time spent alone or with one person I know well. I don't believe in the "being constantly busy and multi-tasking means you're happy and productive" viewpoint. I love time spent reading and reflecting. My Myers Briggs personality type is INFJ, and it's spot-on! - Other random things: I love Disney. I learned how to ski when I was young, am a relatively skilled skiier (can ski the blacks and double-black diamonds, although I'm far from an expert!) and love ski trips. I can also play very beginner level guitar, and enjoy singing. I have a season ticket to the Kravis Center so I can see all the Broadway shows that travel here on tour. (Although, nothing beats seeing an original cast on Broadway in NYC.)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing

Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Around Florida: Mizner Park and Atlantic Ave. Traveling: My favorite places I've visited are Italy, France, Scotland, St. Petersburg, Greece, and Australia. I also love Disney World!

College

Rollins College, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

Books: Hunger Games, Divergent, Twilight, Harry Potter, and more. Movies: Back to the Future, Hunger Games, Star Wars, Moulin Rouge, Pride and Prejudice. TV: Walking Dead, Big Brother, Vampire Diaries, Downton Abbey, Lost, Game of Thrones.

For fun

Reading, dinner, movies, wine tasting, traveling, watching TV, live theatre, trivia, good conversations, amusement parks, cruises, having good times with family and friends.

Last read

I read an average of 1-2 books a week, mainly books in the genre I write, Young Adult. I find that reading so much enhances my world view and understanding of others. (And it's entertaining, too!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Secular Humanistic Judaism.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral