
swtmexi

44 year old woman | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-47 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You have one life. Spend it with the people you love, doing what you love.” – Richard Branson

In her own words

I know what is important and what to make priority: those I love. I have strong family ties, and I am filthy rich in good, quality friends. I’m an easy-going woman who likes the simple pleasures in life … like jeans and a baseball game then going out for a schooner of beer and nachos – heavy on the jalapenos. I work hard, and also enjoy the fruits of my labor by indulging in finer things … like dressing up for a night out with good wine over a nice meal. And I love music and especially, dancing! I am often mistaken for looking a lot younger than I am, which by no means is a complaint. I’m a fun-loving person who is also compassionate, affectionate, loyal and honest. I am young at heart. I like spending time outdoors, but can easily snuggle in for quality time at home. And, I enjoy cooking, when I have the time. A man’s eyes and smile usually catch my attention first … especially a clean-cut man who carries himself with confidence – without arrogance. What keeps my attention is a man who is fun loving, active and we share chemistry and attraction. Someone is genuine, with integrity who is respectful of himself and others. He’s loving and isn’t afraid to be affectionate – even in public. I look forward to sharing some common interests with some differences. The man for me will have a great sense of humor, and we’ll spend a lot of time laughing together. I will become a better person with him in my life – and he will be a better and happier person with me in his. I’ll know when I’ve found him when it just clicks!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I don’t have pets now, but do love dogs. I’m thinking about getting one

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bistros and wine bars. I have some favorites in Long Beach. I also enjoy finding great spots traveling. I love a good drive up the coast with stops in Cambria and Carmel. Or traveling the world. I dream of going to Italy, Spain, Australia, Greece…

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

My son. Hugs. Enjoying the sunset or just walking along the ocean during any part of the day. Ice cream. Flowers. Shopping or escaping into a good movie. Dancing and good music. A coffee jumpstart, or a glass of wine to wind down.

For fun

Anything while enjoying time and laughing with family or friends. I’m active and love getting out to ski or rollerblade or even go to an amusement park or ballgame. I also enjoy theater, concerts … or just quiet time at home relaxing.

Last read

I love reading, but don’t get to as often as I’d like. Right now I’m mostly reading tech journals, but also like looking through cooking magazines and home project books for ideas.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
My parents were born in Mexico, and then became US citizens. I was born and raised in the LA area, and speak both English and Spanish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Though I was raised Catholic, I would consider myself to be more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned a BS in Computer Engineering and MBA from California State University – Long Beach.