
sscott2488

26 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 21-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A little bit Curious

In her own words

I like to joke around, have fun and laugh alot . I have great family, and friends. I like to dance and sing (even tho im not good at either). My friends and family tell me I'm a social butterfly and I like that about myself! When put into a room of people I don't know I just walk up an start talking! I hate awkward silences! I llove my family even tho they drive me crazy sometimes! I have a family owned house on a lake and i enjoy losing track of time there! I dive into different projects and try to learn different ones that I feel are being lost with time! I waterski, tube, kneeboard, and an amateur wake boarder! My friends tell me im very crafty! When i start something im determined to finish it! I like the outdoors and will always try anything once! Im afraid of heights but that didnt stop me from jumping of 25 foot rocks! Im looking for someone who enjoys life, is honest, caring, and willing to be themselves. Someone who can have fun with new people! I want to be able to laugh and joke with each other about everything! Im looking for friend first because I believe you can't have a relationship with someone until u know their habits and moods! Go on a date or two! Whats the rush we have time to make few mistakes and then get it right! Whoever said life had to be 100% serious all the time! I'm not really sure what else to say so if u have a question just ask!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Findley Lake N.Y, and The Bahamas, Florida, and any place where I can Hang with Friends and Family and have a good time.

College

Jamestown Community College, Jamestown, NY

Favorite things

I like all types of music for the most part my radio's always on Octane or the highway. My favorite food is Taco's.. As for tv shows anything that captures my Attention.

For fun

I like to hang out with close friends and I love summertime because I spend almost every weekend at my cottage on the lake Water skiing, Tubing, swimming and other activities!

Last read

I like to read and I read alot of different things. the last book I read was the Hunger Games!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a CNA while I attend school..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college