Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

DennisAtlanta

34 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nice guy with a laid back demeanor and...

In his own words

Nice guy with a laid back demeanor and southern manners. I've lived a life anything but ordinary up to this point and I want my next relationship to be just the same. An extraordinary relationship filled with teamwork, support, love, acceptance and a whole lot of adventure. Down to earth with a positive outlook on life who enjoys being outdoors and active. I enjoy working out, I try to balance healthy eating and the tasty stuff that contains way too many calories, I love to be outdoors and consider myself an athlete and outdoor adventurer. Tennis, road cycling, lifting, mtn biking, skydiving, kayaking, whitewater rafting, wakeboarding, snowboarding, cliff jumping, softball and golf are just a few of my hobbies but I’m always open to trying others. As far as the dating resume most women may want to see here you go. lol I’m a hard working man and have maintained two jobs or worked full time while going to school for the past 14 years so you’ll be dating a man with a strong work ethic and drive. I have an MBA from GSU and graduated both undergrad and grad school with top honors, I excel at my job as well often being looked to help lead my team. I work in sales for a construction tool manufacturer and enjoy what I do. I love kids and am open to dating someone with a child so long as they’re a good parent who doesn’t let their child run over them and they don’t have a bunch of ex drama. I’m totally happy with who I am I don’t need to impress anyone I just want to experience as much of life as possible before they bury me. =) I'm honest and trustworthy you can trust anything that comes out of my mouth. I've never been unfaithful or cheated and I'd like to find the same in a partner it was just the way I was raised. I have two dogs I’m rather crazy about so dog lover is a must. Thanks for reading and I hope to hear from some of you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two amazing dogs, both cocker spaniels. One is Havoc and the other is Sophie, I didn't ever think I'd be an owner of 2 cocker spaniels but they stole my heart and now I don't know what I'd do without them so I'm happy they wound up in my life

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Day at the park, bike riding, hiking, bbq around the pool, see a live band, or just laying around watching movies. 2 of my life goals are to become a skydiving instructor and obtain a pilot's license.

College

Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Sushi and mexican are my weakness. Love the outdoors and exercising, I'm always up for trying something I haven't done before.

For fun

I'm open to all kinds of activities but my favorites are tennis, wakeboarding, snowboarding, road cycling, mtn biking, kayaking, skydiving and working out. I love being outdoors no matter what I'm doing. Love family time as well.

Last read

Important to exercise both the body and mind. 7 ways to be her hero Dave Ramsey, I'm into financially responsibility. Learning Spanish so a lot of Spanish reading



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm an account manager for a great construction tool company. Previously I was a project manager building condos in Atlanta but decided to get a 9-5 job so I can get my Master's Degree while the economy sucks and before I start a family.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in god but maybe better defined as spiritual than religious bc/ I feel sometime religion has a bad connotation. I will attend church but tend to be more open minded than some, for me its about helping others not judging them.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I'm a magna cum laude graduate from Georgia State University and was in the top 10% for ga with my GPA. Just finished my MBA where I graduated with honors there as well