Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

GoldenchildZ543

33 year old man | Titusville, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Athletic and Active...Seeking Fellow Dog Lover

In his own words

Well I'm from Rochester ny originally. I went to skool in pa and sc. I love dogs and have two myself. An American Dingo and a Huskamute. I like to "do stuff." I'd rather be doing something instead of watching other people do stuff. Whenever I hear about people doing something fun/interesting, my first thought is "I wanna do that." Famous last words right!? I enjoy trying new things such as sports/activities, books, dancing,food, languages, and instruments. I'll try anything twice. Anywhoseit the reason that I'm on this thing is to find someone to chill with and hopefully date. I'm imteligent, honest, monogamous(meaning I've never cheated... Can u say the same? Ha)and affectionate. Im pretty sarcastic and are a big fan of cuddling also.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Kumo is an American Dingo and Kimiko is a Huskamute

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Virginia Beach, Wrightsville Beach, Myrtle Beach, Columbia South Carolina, Florida, the Ripher

Favorite things

Cuddling w/my dogs, learning(how to build a teepee/igloo) dancing(teaching my self to Krump), I enjoy any sport but golf. I know "outdoors stuff" is popular to say however I camp in the winter, hunt, and will try anything (twice) and I McLoving it!

For fun

Whatever's clever

Last read

Personality Plus



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Im in the process of starting a small business that cares for dogs. Boarding, breeding, grooming, HIGH impact exercise, daycare, mobile care, transportation, obedience training, and personality shaping.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I was born in Pusan, South Korea...aaaand thats all i know!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Psychology degree the University of South Carolina and have since worked with children with emotional and behavioral problems for a few years. (K-12th grade). I loved it and think all single guys should have to try it!