Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

TriDoIt

31 year old man | San Clemente, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If the world comes to an end, I want to be in Cincinnati. Everything comes there ten years later. -Mark Twain

In his own words

So I'll start with the the fact I'm not a Native Californian. I was born and raised on the east coast in Virginia. What does this mean? Do I have a southern accent? Ha ha, well it doesn't mean anything really other than I was raised to be what has been described to me as annoyingly polite, probably don't know this area as well as you, and depending on who you ask I have a slight southern accent. I don't think so personally, but to you maybe I do. A few years ago I wanted a change and moved to Seattle. Which in the summers is quite honestly one of the most beautifully places I have ever been. Unfortunately I didn't have the same opinion about the winters there so I moved here where it perpetually sunny and nice. So far I love it here and can't seem to get over the novelty of living this close to the ocean with so many outdoorsy things to do nearby. I'm trying to get into surfing, and I fell in love with SUP while living in Seattle. Hiking is an essential part of life with this many trails and beautiful scenery all around here, and I'm trying to get back into rock climbing. I really like what I do for a living, but I am always looking to better my situation. I love a good challenge. I will do quite anything for my friends and family and often put the needs of others over that of my own. It can sometimes become a problem, but honestly I wouldn't change that about myself even if I could. I like to laugh and have fun and in general don't take life too seriously. I'm the guy that isn't ashamed to sing horrible 80's music with the windows down while driving down the strip. And yes it's probably off key too. I don't watch a lot of tv and didn't own one for quite a few years, but I love movies and have seen a lot. I try to read a book a week although lately I have been slacking a bit, and I know the difference between there, their, and they're. I'm not a huge sports fan. Don't get me wrong, I love going to see a game in person and playing sports, but something gets lost on me when watching the games on tv. I love to build things and am always working on a crazy project or two like building custom wooden surfboards and furniture. I'm definitely not perfect and don't need you to be either, and honestly where would be the fun in us being exactly the same? What I'm looking for: I going into this with no expectations after all this is Internet dating. I am just trying to meet some new people that I wouldn't normally meet in my normal everyday life, and to expand my horizons a bit. If I happen to meet some amazing people and all we become are friends then great, as you can never have too many friends. If I find that one person where the chemistry is there to become more, than that is even better.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs, and I have been fighting the desire to get one as I am not home enough to really care for one right now.I am just have to keep visiting with my friends dogs until I can get one of my own for now.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Well I don't have any around here yet, but back home there is this little known park on the river that overlooks the whole city that holds some very fond memories made with some of my closest friends.

Favorite things

My favorite thing to eat would be anything. I mean really I'm not picky at all but I probably lean towards Thai food, Sushi, or any other type of ethnic food. My favorite color is green.

For fun

This is the first time that I have ever lived this close to the beach, so I'd really like to learn how to surf. I'm generally down for whatever as I love to try new things.

Last read

The last few things I read were "One Hundred Years of Solitude", "On the Road", "Killing Yourself to Live", "Avoiding Prison and Other Noble Vacation Goals", "One Shot", and I've just started reading "If on a Winter's Night a Traveler"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Installation Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I've been told I'm a mix of English, Irish and German... So basically a typical american mutt.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference