Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

photoshooter5240

33 year old man | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 250 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Reach for the sky

In his own words

Hey there! Born and raised in sunny Los Angeles, California and moved out here to finish college a couple years ago and be closer to some family, and here I still am after graduating from Georgia State. After contemplating on what career path to take, I have found myself in love with the legal system and am currently taking a paralegal certificate course at Kennesaw State University with plans on getting into law school for the 2nd time ( was accepted to law school last may, but that's another story). Outside of taking legal classes, I am a huge history nerd and love to read and learn new things about history and different cultures. I am also trying to get better at Spanish and maybe another language sometime down the road. I also love photography, hence my screen name.....and am also in training for a triathlon this summer. I enjoy working out 5x a week but am far from a meat head or some gym rat, as I would rather choose running outside near the river than logging mile after mile on the treadmill. I am a hard working individual who is very independent and am in a real happy place in my life. I know who I am and what I want in life and am very driven to accomplish my goals. My friends would describe me as a bit of a smartass, so who ever I meet would definitely have to dish it back to me, but all in fun. I am interested in meeting someone who is career driven, well educated, family oriented, who takes care of her body both inside and out by not smoking and who likes to work out and most importantly, someone who has a strong faith in GOD. Also being able to meet up in person is the whole goal of this website, so I am not looking for someone who just wants a penpal or a buddy to txt with. If you're interested in getting to know more about me, feel free to send me a message or a wink!

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Exotic Pets

Greek tortoise and a ball python

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I don't really go out to clubs or do the bar thing anymore, i'm more into my career goals now, so I guess I really don't have a "hot spot", except maybe the gym or somewhere outdoors.

College

Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I like listening to music of any kind, but mainly country and rock. I also love to go out camping into the middle of nowhere and work on my photography, as I have a couple of trips planned out for the upcoming year.

For fun

For fun I like to travel to historic sites and learn more about the sites history, do some photography around that area and just try and soak in the overall experience of what that site has to offer.....it's a bit nerdy, but it's me.

Last read

The last book I read was on how to shoot wild animal photography, and I was also a history major so a lot of my books are on history........ok so i'm 6'3, athletic, a couple of tattoos, but deep down I am just a big book nerd at heart!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I graduated from Georgia State, got accepted into law school, but really didn't want to have a crazy amount of student loans to pay back, so im in a one year paralegal program at Kennesaw State right now, and maybe going to law school in a few years.