
afgindy

34 year old man | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for an amazing woman.

In his own words

My name is Adam, and I consider myself a social guy who is grateful to have an amazing family and a wide variety of friends. I currently manage our family dental practice, but have many passions outside of work. I'm a very confident and friendly person (even to strangers), and am not easily embarrassed. I take this site with a lighthearted approach, and can get along with just about anyone. So, we may hit it off, and we may not, but either way, I can guarantee a good time. In the end, it's just nice to meet new people... I'd rather be watching live music than clubbing, but there's a time and place for everything I suppose. My monthly calendar includes at least one comedy show, as laughter is truly the best medicine. I like to stay active and live a healthy lifestyle. I play competitive mens' tennis year-round, and workout with a trainer. I try to get out west a couple times per season to ski, which is probably my favorite outdoor activity. I have a serious love for traveling, and have been lucky enough to see the globe. Spending time with family and friends in any capacity is always awesome. I'm not the type of guy that can watch a days worth of football, but rarely miss a colts game! I generally prefer to be outside when the weather permits, and am pretty high energy, so I like to stay active. Cheers!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ball & Biscuit, Twenty Tap, F3 /// Fit Flex Fly, India Garden, Siam Square, any music venue, Flatwater, and the list goes on and on.

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Nothing beats being with family and friends. Traveling is definitely a major passion of mine, and have had many wonderful experiences overseas.

For fun

Open to just about anything. As mentioned previously, checking out live comedy and live music is always a blast! I try to CREATE fun, so good times can be had a wide range of places.

Last read

The Week and Men's Health



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Not very religious.
Languages: English, Japanese No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied telecommunications and business at Indiana University - Bloomington.