
Got_A_Body

32 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 20-121 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The worst thing anyone can do is say "NO"! :) LoL

In his own words

Welcome ladies to my profile. I hope you are enjoying your experiences on Match, because they can be pretty comical and interesting at times. Just know what you put in is what you get out. I own a 501c3 tax-exempt nonprofit organization called Wise Protective Service and More, Inc. You can check it out on WPSM.ORG We assist domestic violence victims, kids dealing with obesity and kids who's parents died of AIDS. I really enjoy listening to "a" woman talk. Especially when it comes to there day at the end, why they make the choices they make, and how they view life. There is nothing like a highly successful woman, who speaks her mind, knows what she wants and the kicker is "makes sense" when she says it. I'm open to most things when it comes to interacting with a woman, as long as it's not any "gay $5it". A woman is the most beautiful being God has ever created. Everything you see is real. A woman has every right to be "choosy", don't you think? Having the ability to use Human Analysis can save you a lot of time when it comes to interacting with individuals in a social setting. I'm sapiosexual. (That meaning mental stimulation is what is going to "keep" me, for all you who are now introduced to it.) In my spare time I enjoy listening to women talk, I think guys need to listen more often to find out what a woman wants and desire. U know there is a stigma that come with it! lol I love a woman that have and can apply structure, discipline and great work ethic. Keep in mind that every women on this earth is beautiful in there own little way! It's the "inside" that counts after the first encounter to be honest! Remember: Looks aren't everything, but just like money it's "something"! lol I know the inside is what matters at the "end", but guess what, this is only the "beginning" I wish you all the best of luck! lol

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Besides Destin, FL.....Anywhere that I can be able to have a conversation without yelling and I can look into a woman's eyes while giving her my undivided attention.

College

Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

My favorite show and channel is NFL Network, however I do enjoy watching shows that me and the woman I'm with can agree upon. I like to agree on music, food and things of that nature with the woman I'm with.

For fun

I love to listen to women talk. I enjoy hearing what women have to say!

Last read

"How the Rich get Richer"!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I have a Government job, I own a business, and I own a 501c3 nonprofit organization. Yes it is some work, but it's that Entrepreneur Spirit that keeps me driving to do this and to provide for the future.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Long story short, I know right from wrong!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA in Public Administration.