Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking men 41-53 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Living on Hope (Street)

In her own words

Me: very independent, somewhat successful, and VERY capable of doing everything on my own...but would love to have the right man to experience life with. Adopted my two international daughters as a single mother.To stay in shape, I practice yoga and pilates, and very long walks. I have taken over 22 trips abroad and have seen a very small part of the world....India, South Africa, Turkey, Brazil, Costa Rica, Singapore, Hong Kong, lots of Central America and some of Europe. I've remodeled 3 historic's a bit addictive! Have experienced financial success, then losses due to the economy, and am now back on the road and recovering. I have spent my career working in the apparel business. I play the piano, the guitar and sing...even joined a band for a bit...but didn't have the time to dedicate to it (still on my bucket list of things to do). I have several very good friends and acquaintances and keep a busy social life. Although I am very capable of opening my own doors and paying for my own meals and/or cocktails, I am looking for a gentleman with old school manners. I enjoy dining out or cooking great meals...and believe that an open bottle of good wine, is a finished one. I've made many mistakes in my life...but I've done many good things as well...and intend to do more good in the world. You: Caucasian. Values, chemistry, and laughter are all a good start. I tend to be most attracted to men taller than me; in good shape; stylishly dressed; independent (you don't expect me to participate in everything you enjoy...i.e. sports games, bike 60 miles, golf, etc...; healthy lifestyle, but not extreme; happy...(no chip on your shoulders about previous marriages/relationships and finances; maintains a lifestyle similar to my own regarding finances; has traveled and wants to see all of the world; mentally and emotionally stable; open minded regarding religion and politics...not evangelic or an extremist to the right or left. If you play a musical instrument...all the better (but not required). Us: 2 or 3 emails; then a phone call, and meet within a few days. I'm not looking for an email pen pal (I get hundreds of daily emails for work). What is with the relentless emails and/or texts, and never making plans to actually meet??? :) And I've found that if you don't meet quickly from the initial contact...the interest is lost. If I don't respond, please accept my apologies in will simply be that I don't find us a good fit. Most of all, best of luck in your search. May we all find the love and happiness we deserve.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Love cats too...but am highly allergic!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love exploring new restaurants...and love Thai food!

Favorite things

Laughter, watching my children and seeing their perspective of the world, vino, good book, and great food...Occasionally watch TV, but usually have a tough time sitting down. I also enjoying decorating and/or remodeling my home.

For fun

Hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

I will read your profile if you contact me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
I'm a sales manager for a golf apparel company, ...for 16 years now! Work from my home office when I'm not traveling. Love what I do to earn my living! For fun, I wrote and self-published a children's book about my 2 daughters.
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Definitely, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Please note: I'm attracted to Caucasian men.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Occasionally enjoying hearing Andy Stanley at Buckhead Church.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree