
anything0nce

30 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 50 miles of Jersey City, NJ

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
::UPDATE:: -New Pro-Sport:...

In his own words

::UPDATE:: -New Pro-Sport: Self-Waterboarding..... lol jesus who picks my matches?? Lol ummm Just moving from Philly, pursuing a dream, transferred to lower Manhattan and living in Hoboken. Excited, dont know where to go? Holycrap, culture shock? Lmao I laugh at everything, usually full of one liners because I like creating posative energy. Told peoplelook forward to being stuck In a room w me :) lol Im giving to a fault im told so i like it when a person appreciates the little things. I turn into a sentimental puddle of mush when someone does something back but only let them know with a thank you. Im always overdressed Love shooting pool, and being sociable and natural love for people. Loyal, honest, considerate I adopted a little kitty cause it was better to save one then pick one, his name is Nacho and he's keeping me company till this thing works. I have long term goals I'm focused on but why not be happy meanwhile ;) I think the best qualities in a person is someone who can think fast on their feet, and really carry themselves well. I'm here for something real, I love me and I know what I want I life. I wanna share, rib hugging stomach aching awesome laughs on even little trips to the grocery store, and the quiet nights at home when it's rainy. Also gotta have the nights out n be all crazypants lol I'm usually very active but I know how to enjoy relaxing sometimes, or a little romance once in a while......I'm a cancer, its almost a given lol. Law of attraction, be happy and others around u will follow. Most attractive thing, do the best job at whatever it is you do. In a perfect world, my partner will inspire me..... or just crack me up on a rainy day :) I'm old fashioned, would love to settle down someday. im doing this on a smart phone, which never seems smart, so im gonna stop, if u made it this far, message me :) ill be saving the world one mattress at a time lol.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

Love my little nacho

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Old city, love it but dont go enough. New hope, King of Prussia, anywhere w a pool table. New places r fun 2 of course. -philadelphia - Now NYC, Hoboken, Manhattan

Favorite things

Music? Well into everything, TV? Well I cant usually sit still unless tired but then its movies so dont really watch TV much, food? everything! Hah

For fun

Movies, walking, working out, going on adventures and sometimes not knowing where ill end up. snow and rain days r great to be inside n lazy too :)

Last read

Rich brother, rich sister. Zig ziggler and theres a book about Steve jobs struggle to be successful which I wanna try if....I can sit still lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Lithuanian and Swedish. No Irish, Italian ooorr polish, weird huh?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference