
jim830504

55 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hard Worker Trying To Find The Right Woman

In his own words

I`m a good man for the right woman. I`m happy, CONTENT, loving and considerate. You be too. When I`m with someone I care about, Public Displays of Affection are great. I don't mind holding your hand or giving you a hug (or even a kiss) if it feels right. I'm looking for a woman I can make laugh and that can make me laugh too. How we feel in the company of one another is important. We are good, loyal and supportive friends. It's important to be open and honest with how we feel about one another. We listen to each other. We share good times, face and attend to our challenges fairly, and forgive one another. We make our relationship our priority, act with each others hearts in mind, and have each others back. I'm looking for a woman who is affectionate and who I can trust in our relationship. We are looking in the same direction, wanting the same things in life and love. I'm excited to get out and do the things I used to "put off for another day." I've learned to appreciate the simple things and not take so much for granted... like placing my hand in the small of a woman's back or the smell of a woman's perfume or the taste of wine on her lips. I miss all that! This area is tough for me... I have never been married nor do I have any children. I think I missed the boat on the children`s part but definitely not marriage. To be fair, and I say this with great humility because I have nieces and nephews, but I think my partner should have either no children or older, more independent children. What do you think? Drop me a message and let's see if we have any chemistry. Hope to hear from you soon. JIM

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a big traveler. Been all over the world. But I need a travel partner to enjoy some of these places I visit. Want to join me?

College

American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I'm in the middle of re-landscaping my backyard. Home Depot knows me by my first name... ")

For fun

I love Photography! Working around the house (Home Depot Guy), movies, hiking, visiting museums, getting dressed up for an evening with my date, reading a good book or just chill-ax-in.

Last read

I'm reading two books right now. "The General Book of Ignorance. What you think you know but really don't." (It's quit an eye opener) The other is a fiction spy novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I have been in the military for 24 years. Even after all these years, I still enjoy it. But my passion is Landscape and Nature photography.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am your standard white boy.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
More spiritual than religious.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters Degree in Homeland Security