
Itf91

23 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-20 within 22 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everything Happens For A Reason

In his own words

How to describe myself, well can one really get to know who someone really is by reading a 1 paragraph description of themselves? the answer to that would be NO!! Some basics about me, I've lived in miami my whole life, I love to travel and experience new cultures in their entirety, I like all types of music for the most part, I would love to travel through Asia someday and learn new languages and meet new and interesting people. I like to label myself as an expert in sarcasm and a dork in terms of humor and my personality, yet I am one of the few people left in miami that cares about the person they are with in a relationship. I am a student of Political Science and Criminal Justice at FIU, I want to go to law school and hopefully get a government job that lets me travel around the world living one big adventure, the world is a huge place and I want to experience it in its entirety. In a girl, all I look for is loyalty, maturity, and a passion for whatever makes them happy in life, whatever it is that may be. So if you're tired of being treated like crap and you want a man that will be a gentleman, yet still have a fun side to make your life one huge, amazing adventure, then stop reading this and get to know me. -Roger

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a terrier.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel whenever I have the time and funds necessary. I also like going to exotic out of the way places.

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Essentially I'm the type of person that will try anything once.

For fun

I enjoy good food and good conversation. I tend to dedicate my free time to my martial arts training, as it is my passion. I also like to work out and do anything physical. However I am quite the intellectual, so don't be fooled.

Last read

"The Prince"- Niccolo Machiavelli



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work at Target to pay for college expenses.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Nicaraguan and family oriented.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I have my own views in terms of spirituality.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Tagalog, Other
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I earned my AA at MDC and I'm currently at FIU pursuing a double major in Political Science and Criminal Justice.