
Madelyn76

38 year old woman | Etobicoke, ON, CAN | Seeking men 32-39 in Ontario, Canada

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
Looking for...

In her own words

Well, I am 36 years old... never married, no children... I have been living in the Toronto area for about four years now. My friend describe me as a outgoing person, however I have always seen myself as a little reserved. Once I get comfortable with you I do open up. I love social events particularly at people's homes vs the bar scene, but dont mind the patio either. What am I looking for in a relationship? Trust, Honesty, someone who is secure and not afraid to be himself, someone who I can share mutual interests with, goal oriented and family oriented. Oh, and must like dogs :) Let's take it slow, and see what happens!!! I have a 2 year old small dog... its weird I have come to the realization I was meant to have her. I never woke up one morning and said I was going to get a dog. We stumbled on each other, and next thing I know I am paying for her and walking out the door. One thing about me, is I am soft in seeing sad situations..which is why I am now am the proud owner of Bella :) On top of that I am working towards my paralegal liscense part time in the evenings, which I am enjoying alot!!! I make the best eggplant parmesan, and I guarantee the best mouth watering chocolate chip cookie you will ever taste!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

shit-zu mix

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love travelling, however I have only been to the Dominican and Mexico.. I would love to back pack around Europe... and get lost in the different cultures and way of life.. I enjoy people... I love mountains and water..

Favorite things

I love Tim Hortons coffee, it has become my trademark,I am an intellectual, love good conversation, fine dining and nice wine... bit of a cliche I guess, Enough with my serious side, I love to laugh, oh, ps I LOVE eggplant Parmisan!

For fun

Want to find out how boring you are? Answer one of these questions :) I love poker, sitting at the airport watching the planes come in.. (everyone laughs at me for this but its cool), cooking with that special someone, boating, a great movie

Last read

My last literary adventure was The Help, which was later put into a movie....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
The past 8 years, I have been a self proclaimed work aholic... For the most part I do have a 9to 5 job, however at times can be demanding..Looking to turn over a new leaf, and focus on my personal life and leave work at work... after 5pm...
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a 3rd generation canadian.. My mother is Italian, my father is English.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Raised Roman Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference