
KitterboosMom

32 year old woman | Daly City, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
C is for Cookie, that's good enough for me

In her own words

Hi, I'm Jenn. I've been in San Francisco over a year now. I am not in any rush to jump into a relationship. I'm just seeing what's out there in this big, new city, and hoping to make friends or have fun along the way too. When I think of settling down, I don't just want a body to keep me warm and company to keep me from loneliness, I'm really hoping to find a person I can see myself being with and working well with the rest of my life, someone who is specifically and remarkably a good fit for me. In the mean time, just being open, living life, and looking to meet all sorts of nice people. I am fun-loving, kind, passionate, and smart. I can be genuine, sometimes to a fault (insanely honest, I don't beat around the bush). I also have a goofy side if I get comfortable enough. I have a great relationship with my parents and sister who live in Orange County. And, my grandma on my Mom's side is one of my favorite people in the world (we call her Nan). All of us are big animal lovers. I have been known to be a magnet for ridiculous misfortune. I think evil people are drawn to try to take advantage of me, because I can be very empathetic and nurturing, but unfortunately for them they are usually surprised by the very strong and empowered woman I am underneath. So just an advisory warning.... in case you are evil. ;) You should message me if: You are charming and confident, if you can laugh at yourself, and not take my jabs too seriously. I'm looking for someone with the courage to do what is right and good, and someone willing to take worthwhile risks. I have a weakness for a great smile. Say hi if you are interested. ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

My cats Tiger and Pegasus are my babies. Their little personalities seriously make me so happy. They are very easy to fall in love with and have completely converted me to a cat person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Disneyland, Laguna Beach, Banzai Bowls, Wahoo's, Maui

College

University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

John Mayer and Coldplay. I am a huge fan of Glee, Arrested Development, Parks and Rec, 30 Rock. I love all styles of food, however don't eat any chicken or

For fun

Vegging out at home with the kitties, going to concerts, trying new restaurants, hanging with friends at a bar.

Last read

Unfortunately it was probably a 2nd grade textbook.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a 2nd grade teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
People say I look Hawaiian, Hispanic, or Native American but I none of these. What do you think I am?
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have a strong personal faith, but am very respectful and accepting of others' beliefs. I am as far from judgmental as you can get, because it is a serious pet peeve of mine.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree