

42 year old woman | Sugar Land, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
I'm looking for my confidante for long term, to conclude the search together

In her own words

I am immensely grateful for my family, opportunities and the experiences in my life. That being said, It is the right time to find a compatible partner to spend my life with. Someone that is honest, genuine, loving, mature, thoughtful, down to earth; a man of integrity and character. Those closest to me, think I am loving, talented, attractive, elegant, ambitious, genuine and loyal. I find it does wonders for the soul to laugh and enjoy life. I like working out daily and try to eat healthy, but I suppose like anything, life is a balance. I love Thai food, concerts, am driven towards the arts,love music, writing, travel and can be adventurous. I once flew in a single engine Cessna with a friend who thought it would be appropriate to mark both of our birthdays for instance. I like taking time to smell the roses and spending time with my loved ones, authentic people and gorgeous dog. I am an artistic, altruistic creature by nature, am grounded, driven and family oriented. I see myself with someone with good values and optimism, that is also looking for a partner to enjoy life, to have a family and to also be there through life's ups, as well as downs. I know that nobody is perfect, however, I'm looking for a quality person where we are a good fit for each other and is also family oriented. Therefore, genuine and compatible responses with pictures only please. Email me if you are like minded in your vision.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sugar Land Town Center, Texas Hill Country, New York, Mexico, Europe. Near future destinations: Hawaii, Greece, Vienna-Austria, Switzerland, Prague.


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Coldplay, Sarah Mclachlan, Natalie Merchant, Seal. I like travel, Jon Stewart, like concerts, spending quality time with family, which includes my shih tzu and friends.

For fun

With family, friends, enjoying life, laughing, music, writing.

Last read

The New York Times, Washington Post, Huffington Post, Reuters.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
BS in Communications, communications/public relations.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian White / Caucasian
Faith: Hindu Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral