Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

gloriousspitfire

39 year old woman | Wooster, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-50 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Where have all the good men gone?

In her own words

I love my son, my family, my job and my friends. I love tennis. I also love the feeling you get after a great workout! I love chocolate. I love reading a good book and getting so engrossed in it you can't wait to pick it up again and have to drag yourself away from it to get some housework done. :) I love being goofy in the warm rainfall. Getting absolutely soaked just because is the best! I love cool sheets on a hot summer night and warm covers in the dead of winter. I love being completely silly with my son. I love waking up the first day of vacation and hearing the waves crashing on the shore. I love anything tropical. I also believe that life can still hand me a fantasy love in the middle of my ordinary life! :) This probably all sounds goofy. haha I love to laugh. If you have a great personality and make me laugh a lot, that's a sure fire way to win me over. I am on a dating site to DATE and see if I find my special someone. Don't contact me please if all you're interested in is texting pictures or just to chat with no real substance. You should truly want to get to know about me. I'm pretty darn interesting! Haha (I understand wanting to make sure I'm real)

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

We have a hermit crab, Shelly, a couple of fish and an awesome fun-loving Beagle.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely LOVE tropical warm paradises. I also enjoy quiet evenings at home curled up with a good book or snuggling during a movie. I am definitely a book worm.

College

The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

My son, my faith, big colorful Christmas lights on the tree, Office supply catalogs-weird i know, sunrises over the ocean, playing board and card games, fishing from the bank, milli vanilli

For fun

I enjoy adventure and spontaneity. I enjoy movies, sporting events, hanging with my friends... I love to play tennis. Any outdoor activity is enjoyable, whether its throwing the football around or just playing croquet.... i'm always active!

Last read

I read a book a week and lots of magazines but the last thing I read was a book to my son.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Research and Development...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference