
lfmlgm

29 year old man | Sioux Falls, SD, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Take life as it comes.

In his own words

I am a fun, happy, reserved at first then out going guy, and an amazing dad. I am a gearhead but that doesn't mean that is all I am interested in. I like to do anything fun from bowling, shooting pool, fishing, walking, camping, relaxing, or hanging w/ friends and family. Bring it all on. I'm game. I have a totally awesome almost 2 year old daughter. She is the best thing in my life and is my priority. Nothing comes first! I haven't went to any form of college. That was my choice. I didn't know exactly what I wanted to go for and didn't want to waste the money on something I wouldn't use or like. In the process I fell into a darn good paying job. Which I have been at for 8 years now. I am a MN Vikings fan, Jeff Gordon fan, and a hardcore Mopar fanatic. I have been to one Vikings game and would love to go to more. Want to see a few Nascar races in person as well someday. I like to travel, especially road trips. Whether just driving around in the country or to a specific destination. I have been to Florida and Colorado once. Would love to go back to both. All I want out of a relationship is someone happy w/ themselves, carefree, loves to laugh, gets along w/ other people easily, faithful, and honest. As that is what I bring to the plate for them. I've been burned in the past. Lived, learned, and moved on. Well, enough babbling, hope this catches someones interest and we can take a shot at seeing what can be made of it. Otherwise, goodluck!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

6 yr old Lab mix 7 month old St. Bernard

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

drag strip, Florida, Colorado

Favorite things

Listen to the radio(country), anything to do with cars, drag racing, grilling, relaxing, and so on.

For fun

Anything with my daughter, drag racing, nascar, fishing, sit back having a few beers in the garage/bar, cruise where ever for no reason

Last read

Most likely a car magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference