
Sole7000

44 year old woman | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-54 within 35 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live in the sunshine, swim the sea, drink the wild air…” -Ralph Waldo Emerson

In her own words

Oh where to begin??!!! No long winded novel here about finding my one and only soul mate or a long laundry list of what I'm looking for in a partner. I'm so fortunate to live on the beach and there is nothing better than listening to the sound of waves or watching a sunset. However, I also enjoy the urban setting and love the feel of the city. I am someone who works hard in my career but also cherishes my free time and really enjoys life. I love VERY smart, funny, witty, educated, inquisitive men who enjoy travelling, food, spontaneity and adventure but who are also laid back, down to earth and affectionate. I am always open for new friendships and meeting people is not difficult for me... However, I am really looking to meet someone special. Although I don't have any children, I love children and I'm very open to meeting someone with kids. My nieces and nephews will tell you I am the best AUNT :-) I grew up in LA but really try distance myself from the superficiality. I'm just as happy going out on the town or hanging out drinking coffee. Yes, I admit, I do love to eat pizza and ice cream in bed !! Would love to meet someone who enjoys the beach life style and keep up with me on his beach cruiser :-) Growing up with 4 brothers did not allow me too many high maintainance moments. If you are a sushi and coffee lover, you are already on my favorite list :-) People would describe me as high energy, smart, attractive, playful, focused, funny, independent, generous, affectionate, goofy at times, serious at times but most importantly, intensely loyal and passionate. (Hmm... did I just describe a Gemini???) I love engaging in unexpected romantic gestures and being supportive and respectful with my partner. I come from a large family and absolutely adore all my nieces and nephews. I love weekend getaways to Vegas or San Francisco but also like to travel anywhere warm with amazing beaches. I have travelled and lived in Europe and I think it's important to have a global perspective. I have many interests and look forward to getting to know a few of yours!!!!! If you sound similar, I would love to hear from you. The worst that can happen is a new friendship!!! CIAO FOR NOW!!!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Adopted a 10 lb Love Bug. Best thing I have done in a long time. I am a DOG lover for sure! Sorry, allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Been lucky to travel a lot. Love NYC, Las Vegas, San Francisco, Hawaii, New Orleans, Seattle. Love Europe but Italy & Spain are incredible. Mexico & the Caribbean for relaxation. Anywhere warm with a beautiful beach! Maldives is my dream destination

Favorite things

My nieces and nephews. Love U2, Depeche Mode, 80s Music. Recently got into House of Cards, Louie, Homeland, Mad Men, Curb your Enthusiasm , Seinfeld, btw love food... I'm a foodie!

For fun

Bike riding on the beach, weekend getaways(have to love Jet Blue!) movies, concerts, dinner in LA, driving up the coast, yoga, tennis, Palm Springs, barbeques, Sun breakfast with the Times, a good iced Americano. People Watching is always fun!

Last read

Reading is a great pleasure for me...most recently read Unbroken and Gone Girl. New York Times, Economist, Vanity Fair, big fan of NPR.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Recently started my own company. It's a dream of mine come true after working in corporate for the last few years. It's nice to wear flip flops to work if I want.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
French and English. My grandparents and parents were born and raised in New Orleans.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Went to Catholic School for 12 years but consider myself more spiritual than an active participant in organized religion.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with a Degree in Economics.Spent my junior year abroad in Florence, Italy which was incredible!!!