
Alicnwndrlnd13

27 year old woman | Flower Mound, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am an intelligent, classy, well educated women who says f* a lot

In her own words

I just recently moved to Texas from Florida for my job. I am a professional horse trainer/rider managing a large farm right outside of Dallas (yes my job is to play with ponies all day.) I love my job which is why I don't mind that I work a lot. Personality wise I am a bit of a sarcastic smartass. I pretty much say whatever is on on my mind more for my own amusement than anything else. Making completely inappropriate jokes just to see people's reaction is my favorite past time. I have my sarcastic smart ass moments but really I am just a nice girl looking for a nice guy. I can have fun doing almost anything. I am a hopeless romantic at heart but I am also realistic when it comes to relationships. I don't expect a flying unicorn that poops money; but a guy that gives me flowers just because its Wednesday is a keeper in my book. I don't believe in being coy; I always speak my mind. If a man gets turned off then he is not the right man for me. I have standards and know what I deserve, and was taught to never settle for anything less. I really enjoy cooking, especially for other people. All I am looking for in a relationship is honesty and a guy who can be my best friend.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

My dog's name is Paddington

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere away from work.

Favorite things

My job, cooking (I'm a total foody), Chocolate covered gummy bears, Captain Crunch (Ya I said it). Music: anything expect screamo. Favorite band: The Pretty Reckless. Movies: Call for a good time and Hot Tub Time Machin

For fun

When I have time can pretty much a fun situation out of anything. I used to always be at the beach paddleboarding every chance I got

Last read

My txt books, 50 Shades of Grey, all of the Tucker Max books. anything funny or inappropriate



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Horse trainer and Farm Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Equine Sciences