
BGreenCA

35 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never procrastinate pleasure!

In his own words

I'm sure those that know me best would describe me as a good, fun loving guy that appreciates the important things in life (family, friends, health, career). I'm always down for a good laugh and love funny witty one-liners. I'm pretty easy going, but know how and when it’s appropriate to be serious (like when I’m filling out online dating profile). I was really hoping my photos alone would be enough. I’m very fortunate to come from a great family that knows how to have fun and enjoys spending time together. I have an amazing group of friends and we like good times just as much as we do supporting each other. I grew up in South Florida and now live in Manhattan Beach. Besides the 4 great years I spent in college (Florida State University), I've always lived near the beach and love all the activities associated with the warmer tropical weather (beach, boating, biking running walking the strand, pier, relaxing in the sun, great food and drinks with friends). I like getting out and being social but also find relaxing at home can be just as enjoyable. I believe in setting and achieving goals. I'm ambitious about my career but also believe a good work/life balance is key to a happy fun lifestyle. I love sports and exercise regularly. I play basketball several times a week if my schedule permits, but also enjoy other workouts (volleyball. yoga, hiking, paddle boarding, swimming). It would be great to meet someone that enjoyed being active together. I love to travel and I've seen some amazing places (once lived in Spain for the summer) but there are many more destinations on my list. I think weekend getaways are a blast. This past year alone I've visited Tahoe, Santa Barbara, Mexico, San Diego, Napa, Palm Springs, Vegas, Mammoth, Yosemite and Florida. What can I say? Somebody is always getting married and we like to celebrate. I think life is an adventure and all I’m missing right now is that special someone to experience it with. I like a girl that is happy, confident, optimistic, sexy, on the path for success and can make me laugh. It’s important to me that she has similar values, morals and lifestyle. Sense of humor, sarcasm and wit are qualities I cherish and you got to be able to laugh at yourself. Enough about me, let’s hear about you…

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I don't currently have any pets but would some day love to get a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the Southbay (Manhattan and Hermosa Beach) and most of the Westside, sporting events, wine tasting, concerts, fun / trendy restaurants, bars and lounges.

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Miami Heat, beach, going to concerts, playing and watching sports, trying a new restaurant, drinks and great food with friends, going to the movies and being active outside.

For fun

Exploring LA, catching up and grabbing drinks / food with friends, watching and playing sports.

Last read

I love a great book but more often lately when I read it's about current events, news or sports.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm ambitious about my career and always want to succeed.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic growing up but don't really go to church now.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral