
kymmy123

34 year old woman | Bristol, PA, USA | Seeking men 33-44 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
say hello-i don't bite.......unless you're into that sorta thing.

In her own words

Hey- thanks for stopping to actually read my profile! Someone once told me that dating is all about food and sex. I'm looking for that one person I'd like to do that with. I have to put up with scrubs at work-I don't want to date one. I'm a well-rounded, fun loving girl. I have a great family and great friends. I'm just missing that one person you wanna call when something funny happens and that one person you also call when everything sucks. I'm tired of games, I'm getting old and wasted enough time on them. So, let's meet up and see if we like each other!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have two jack russell terrorists, we have a love/hate relationship

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

looking for some new ones-anyone remember flatspin?? lol was on a casino kick for awhile but lately chuck e cheese has been the coolest place i've been! Spent most of my summer down the shore and fell in love with a waverunner-I want one!

College

Manor College, Jenkintown, PA

Favorite things

like all types of music, stupid reality shows, totally hooked on clash of clans & the walking dead,I'm a nurse so I must like blood, oh and getting beat up by little old ladies! I love my job!

For fun

love the beach, camping, all summer activities-I hate being cold but i will ski or go sledding, I enjoy dining out, drinks with friends, I throw parties for no good reason, movies, laser tag, wii games,it's a bonus if you know how to play peanuts!

Last read

any easy toilet read, currently reading "I know this much is true"- mostly girly stuff you haven't read-i hope. I did cry when i read the notebook, if you've seen that movie-you're cool in my book. If you cried during it-you rock! lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Lead nightshift RN on a trauma unit
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
lutheran
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree
RN, PCCN i have fancy letters next to my name, working on BSN