
4EvaRelentless76

38 year old man | Meadville, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm getting older but aging gracefully.

In his own words

I strongly believe that what you put into something you will ultimately get equal results for a return. I've had a roller-coaster of a ride in my life so far and the good Lord isn't done with me yet. I am a very strong-willed individual and I'm always improving myself and learning new things everyday. I am a starving artist and I'm always drawing and working. I'm currently working as an independent contractor through a pharmacy meds provider. I have worked hard to attain my Bachelor's Degree in Fine Arts and my Master's in Business Administration. I'm currently returning to graduate school to seek my second Master's in Information Technology. I enjoy having a good time without going overboard. I lift weights and play other enjoyable sports and games. I'm very funny and love to make people laugh; especially when I'm a little buzzed from drinking. I don't drink a lot but when I do I have a very enjoyable time with family, friends, and new acquaintances. I am a religious God-fearing man but my faith has wavered a bit since the passing of my Mom back in 2003. I believe that she wanted me to live my life and move forward with what she has taught me. Since her passing, I've been taking care of my health, mind, and body. I believe I will find that one special individual who shares these same sentiments and success.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

T.G.I.Fridays is my favorite place to eat as well as Don Pablo's.

College

Edinboro University of Pennsylvania, Edinboro, PA

Favorite things

Listening to music, playing card games and sometime video games, running, weightlifting, socializing with friends and family

For fun

I like to be spontaneous and make whatever I'm doing fun. That is the best when you can be doing just about anything and make it fun. I want to learn how to bowl...lol

Last read

T.D. Jakes - He-Motions; How to Survive and Prosper as an Artist - Selling yourself without selling your soul. by Caroll Michels; The Ultimate Tattoo Guide- Pro Version



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a professional courierfor a local pharmacy distribution and delivery company. I drive to different places delivering medical prescriptions and supplies to youth homes, halfway houses, senior citizen homes, and independent home care houses.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I'm proud I'm Brown...lol
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Seventh-Day Adventist ...I'm trying to re-establish my faith since my mother passed in 2003.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Master's Degree in Business Administration - University of Phoenix