Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

BuonGusto908

52 year old man | San Anselmo, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-50 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
I'm just your typical California kid, raised...

In his own words

I'm just your typical California kid, raised on a steady diet of "The Brady Bunch" and "The Six Million Dollar Man", hot dog days in grade school, Schwinn Stingrays with "sissy bars" (mine was red!) and "Day on the Green" concerts at the Oakland Coliseum. I was born in Fresno but moved to Marin when I was seven. I left for college and then spent my majority of my adult life in the Silicon Valley, where I still have a cute home near downtown Mountain View, my adopted hometown. I moved back to San Anselmo, my real hometown, in 2009. In my professional life, I'm a commercial real estate appraiser. In my personal time, I like to be outside more than inside. I'm an avid bicyclist and a practicing black belt in Shotokan karate. One of the more rewarding things I do is sit on the board a foundation that awards scholarships to college-bound high school students. And "Never Married" is true and not true. I've lived in sin a few times in my life and although never actually married, I do feel I've been divorced and it sucked. After 52 years of just living life, you go through some sh*t and come out the other end the better person for it...hopefully. I remember my father saying "we all trade youth for wisdom." I've read enough profiles now to know that women seek witty, smart, athletic and successful men and I am all of that. I know when to use my indoor voice and not to talk politics or religion at the dinner table, although I have strong opinions on both and have no problem articulating them. I'm attracted to feminine, intelligent women with a tomboy side who can give me a good game of Scrabble. Your friends will like me and your parents will approve. BOOM! There you have it! Drop me a note.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Advantages of a dog: slobbering loyalty, total chick magnet! Disadvantages: walking them every day! Picking up poop in a bag. Advantages of a cat: low maintenance, affectionate in a "cat-like" way. Disadvantages: NOT a chick magnet!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Mt Tam, the Tourist Club, The Pelican Inn, the California coastline, Iron Springs Brewery (which is my local watering hole). And of course, I live 30 minutes from one of the world's greatest cities!

College

San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Friends, family, Wyoming in the summer, Mexico in the winter, riding my bike, making and eating something delicious, good wine, good beer, good times.

For fun

if I'm not working I'm probably out on one of my five bikes. I really don't take advantage of the City like I should, but like going to Giants games and poking around the Ferry Building and eating oysters at Hog Island.

Last read

My weekly edition of The Economist and some boring trade journal.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a commercial real estate appraiser. I've been at it since I was fresh out of college which was in the days of Depeche Mode.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mix of Scotch-Irish and southern German with a Roman nose and ice-blue eyes.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral